Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south africa

Very well located for shows, theaters etc

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Excellent stay and we'll located fir what we needed to do in London. A bit pricey compared to others where we have stated with similar conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Great location to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Put in sound proof Windows,
Location: Theatre, convent gardens has entertainment, food and shopping. On off bus right there., regent street for affordable shopping as opposed to high end.
Location of this hotel is great. Chinatown, leister square, convent garden, soho, regent street .....shopping, eating and theatre. Rooms were good, alittle small but that is to expected in London. had all the amenities, coffee, tea, iron but the best thing was a complimentary phone to use. No cost for calls and data. Gym was good, they had a spa but I didn't use them. Staff were great, we stayed twice in one week and everyone knew us and did everything to make our stay comfortable. Food and beverage is no existant. Had a little Japanese restaurant but the air con didn't work and breakfast was expensive. They had a lounge downstairs but didn't open until 5 pm. Ask for rooms to the back, street noise is pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great central location. Staff were friendly and helpful! Room was very clean as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great service and very nice location. Rooms a little bit small but with everything you may need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, excellent location, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location in the heart of everything! Entertainment, food, transportation options just steps away. Staff is incredible, friendly, helpful and responsive. Great amenities, room is super comfortable and handy phone is a great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Tiny room, convenient location,nice coffee machine

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, coffee machine in the room and location being walking distance from everything we wanted to see.
Cons: Price Room sound-proofing
Location: China town Shopping Shows
We were shocked at how small our room was especially for the price, which was extortionate. There was barely any room on either side of the double bed and the bathroom was extremely small. There is a lot of road noise through the night and we found it difficult to sleep due to this and the size of the bed as we are used to a King size. The positive aspects were the staff who were very accommodating, the convenient location, the Nespresso coffee machine (though we were only given four pods, two of which were decaff and one of the full-caff pods didn't work), mini bar, room safe and Elemis toiletries in the bathroom. I wouldn't say here again unless the rooms were at least half the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Best hotel of London

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Its amazing. I totally recommend it. They let you this cell-phone which was awesome because you have internet all time. The hotel is new and very comfortable. Very well located abd the staff is so friendly!! I loved it, I will stay here again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Mergentheim

super Lage

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Ebookers
ruhiges Zimmer, komplette Ausstattung entspricht 4'''' Hotel, nah zum U-Bahn
4 out of 5
by Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ólafur

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
All in all it was great stay. Centrally placed and nice staff.