Ratings based on 2,456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I liked the hotel vary nice but it was a little fare from stuff i wanted to see, i dont drive and prefer to walk and to get to some of the things i wanted to see was about a 40 min walk , st pauls cathedral or the tower of london for example . But a nice hotel if you want to be away from the usual tourist trappings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: They have a nice lounge & the great location
Cons: Nothing, it's perfect.
They offer really good prices on the rooms, front desk guy was really helpfull and informative. The rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel in recht zentraler Lage in London

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren insgesamt sehr in Ordnung. Frühstück war gut.
Cons: Nein, uns ist nichts grundsätzliches aufgefallen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwa 8 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt von der U-Bahn-Haltestelle Bethnal Green. Von da aus kommt man dann überall in die Stadt.
Wir haben die Unterkunft für eine Städtereise in London genutzt. Dafür hat es klasse gepasst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova, it

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo sebbene hotel decentr

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Buon hotel se mettete in preventivo di essere fuori centro, ottimo servizio con bollitore ed infusi in camera, bella palestra attrezzata, unica pecca la receptionist che, per un allarme antincendio scattato nel cuore della notte, non ha saputo risolvere (non rispondeva al telefono interno facendo riversare i clienti in déshabillé fin nella hall e disattivando le sirene assordanti solo dopo molto tempo)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Goed hotel, op prima loopafstand van de metro. Matrassen een beetje slecht, verder zeer tevreden. Na het afgaan van het brandalarm 's nachts werd ons een gratis ontbijt aangeboden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour au RE LONDON SOREDITCH HOTEL

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Le calme et la propreté de l'établissement.
Cons: -
Très bon hôtel avec un personnel accueillant et sympathique. Bien situé vis à vis des transports en commun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Modern hotel, excellent transport links.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, great transport links (tube, bus).
Location: Not a lot nearby, but easy access to everywhere by public transport.
3 night stay. Comfortable. Pleasant staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cremona

Albergo ottimo

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Albergo ben servito da linea autobus , tube a 10 minuti a piedi, personale disponibile anche in lingua italiana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im spannenden East End

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: Lärmschutz !/ Austausch der Fenster zur Hackney Street
gemischtes Publikum, freundliches Personal, gute Busanbindung zur Liverpool Street , 5 Min. Fußweg zum Broadway Market mit netten Restaurants und Shops auf dem Zimmer täglich frisches Wasser, Kekse, Instantkaffee und Tee/ Wasserkocher laut, da an stark befahrener Straße (auch in der Nacht)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Modern Hotel with a convenient location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The choice for breakfast is very good.
Location: The location of the hotel means travelling by bus or taxi to the City of London (a 10-15 minute journey). as there are few cafes in the vicinity.
This was our third stay at the RE Hotel. It's well served by a frequent bus service to two Rail Stations which is a must as my visits to London cover a variety of locations. The staff are pleasant and give good service and the overall ambience is very relaxing.