Ratings based on 2,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーションはいいけど

Posted Aug 26, 2015
ロケーションもスタッフの対応も良かったが、思っていたよりかなり狭く、ベットの間に隙間がなかった。2部屋で予約したが離れた部屋で不便だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to all amnesties

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We all had good stay and our guests has had good experiences and staffs were friendly and helpful
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Les, EPC
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing The Rembrandt I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased that the team were friendly and helpful and that you loved our location. I do hope you would consider returning on your next trip to London. Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Staff helpful and pleasant, offering good tips and advice,
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Lesley, EPC
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review The Rembrandt, I am delighted to note that the team were friendly and pleasant and that you appreciated their tips and advice. I do hope that you will consider returning to us on your next trip to London. Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
buona struttura in ottima posizione per visitare londra. colazione discreta e camere comode
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location, close to museums and Hyde park.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Feeling of pride and attention to details.
Location: Great shopping, fine restaurants, Cafe and Pubs
Feeling of luxury. Very nice staff, upon arrival we were offer an upgrade to accomodate for last minute travel change. Complementary breakfast was very good with great selections. Close to subway line, shopping, great restaurants and Cafe. A little bit of a walk to get Buckingham Palace, but if the weather is nice it is wort walking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Lesley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing The Rembrandt and for awarding us your top score. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to offer you a complimentary upgrade. I am pleased that you like our location close to the underground, Hyde Park and Harrods. I do hope that you would consider retuning to us on your next trip to London. Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Hotel with convenient lication

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Location is good. Mine included breakfast, which is nice. Room needs updates
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Lesley, Hotel Management
Dear Laura Thank you for taking the time to review The Rembrandt. I am delighted that you enjoyed our location and especially enjoyed our extensive buffet breakfast. I do hope you would consider retuning to us on your next trip to London Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロケーションが良いです

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Location: ヴィクトリア&アルバートミュージアム、ハイドパーク、ロイヤルアルバートホール、ハロッズ
ヴィクトリア&アルバートミュージアムの目の前にあり、ロイヤルアルバートホール、ハイドパークも15分ほどで歩いて行けます。バスも地下鉄も非常に近いのでとて便利です。大通りに面してはいますが、比較的静かで風景も綺麗な場所で、とても気に入りました。 部屋は2階でしたが、それほど暗い感じはせず、清潔で落ち着いていました。 ロンドン観光の拠点におすすめできる感じの良いホテルです。また泊まりたいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄駅、ショッピング街に近い便利なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2015
一週間前に宿泊した時は、ビジネスホテルの部屋の様で最悪であつたが今回は、ベッドルーム、バスルームが広く、大変良かった。何故、違うのか疑問です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Comfortable hotel in a perfect location in Lindon.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Attractive lobby, convenient, nice bathroom. Relatively spacious for this price range. Great location! Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Standard twin had less storage than standard double. The cleaning staff was very inconsistent. Water glasses, linens, water etc not replaced after use
Location: Near metro, museums, restaurants, shopping. Easy walk to parks and popular sites.
I stayed in this hotel 25 years ago when it was a small charming hotel. Now it is extensively renovated, modern, and appears 3 times as large. Lovely Edwardian exterior opposite Victoria and Albert. Concierge was consistently helpful. Room was quiet and beds comfortable, but virtually no storage in the standard twin.Housekeeping was inconsistent. The room was clean but towels, glasses, shampoo, complimentary water wasn't replaced.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Lesley, EPC
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review The Rembrandt. Overall I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we provided comfortable accommodation, in a great location with friendly, helpful service. I do hope that you would consider returning on your next trip to London. Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane, australia

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Fantastic location - very close to South Kensington tube and just across the road from the V&A museum. Friendly & helpful staff. I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Lesley , Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa Thank you for taking the time to review The Rembrandt and for awarding us your top score of five stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed or location opposite the V&A, close to the underground, Harrods and Hyde Park. I am pleased that the team provided friendly, helpful service and that you would chose to return. Please come back soon. Kind regards Lesley Denyer Customer Service Manager