Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small room & WiFi did not work. Complained setthey

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Small room & WiFi did not work. Complained seVerbal times but they never got it fixed. Said it happens with iPad & IPHONE. Not very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Posted Nov 21, 2016
En visite a de la famille habitant à proximité d'Earl's Court, The Rockwell est, de très loin et à un prix raisonnable pour Londres, le meilleur hôtel que nous ayons trouvé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

garden room とありましたが半地下の立地でライトコートがありました。

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: 従業員の態度、朝ごはん、立地。
Cons: バスタブがないこと、地下の部屋の表示ははっきりサイトにしてほしい。
Location: 周辺はおいしい各国料理の店が多く便利だった。
全体としてはいいのですがバスタブのある部屋皆無なのでお風呂がいる方にはおすすめできません。 ロビーはアットホームな雰囲気でよい。朝食は大変おいしい。従業員は感じが良いがたいへんプロフェッショナルというわけではない。 地下の部屋の場合はっきり明示してほしい。周辺は店が多くたいへん便利です。 お風呂がなくてもいい方にはりーぞなぶるでおすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
非常に快適に過ごすことができました。 従業員もフレンドリーで部屋も狭いですが清潔でした。 少し駅から遠いことが難点です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location - near Earl's Court station

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was a generous size with a small outside patio area. WiFi was excellent.
Cons: Everything was to our satisfaction.
Location: Location is good - near the metro station. There are also plenty of good pubs and restaurants for dining out.
The Rockwell is in a great location - a short walk from Earl's Court station. Even though it is situated on a fairly busy road, our room was on the lower ground floor at the back of the building and was very, very quiet. We even had a 'patio' area to sit outside. The staff were very efficient and friendly and the breakfast was good. We would definitely recommend the Rockwell to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but room not that comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Its clean and its close to tube station
Cons: change the mattress
Location: good location. surrounded by cafes and restaurants. Only 5 mins walk to Earls Court underground and Supermarkets nearby.
The positive: Conveniently located, close to amenities. Clean rooms. Lobby is cozy. The negative : The Mattress is very uncomfortable. Its sagging and the springs are uneven. Room is small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location, noisy, poor air quality, tiny

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Smallest, least comfortable room ever. Think of a typical, old university residence room. Half the size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お手頃価格ですが

Posted Sep 8, 2016
シングルルームはかなり狭く、スーツケースを広げられるスペースがなかったです。とても綺麗でスタッフも親切でしたが、探せば同じ料金でもう少し広い部屋のホテルがあるのではと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leamington Spa England

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly helpful staff in a central location near the V&A. Quiet despite being on a busy road. Good breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels