Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Scotland

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Quality and facilities of room.
Cons: Reception insisting I had to pay 50% more than Wotif price. They were wrong. Take confirmation from web booking.
Location: Need to know area to find
Facilities: Home away from home, room refurbished. VG; Value: Bargain, special deal on price.; Service: Professional, Confusion over rate paid.; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Emma

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location and value
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
by Dermot from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location. Almost directly opposite London Eye. Easy to walk to many places.
Location: Outstanding
Wouldn't have been able to afford normal rates.
5 out of 5
by Aimee from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Confusion regarding request for river view, required paid upgrade
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; This hotel is extraordinary and worth a visit
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Wonderful Beds, Great Location, Good service
Cons: Room was not ready and available until 4pm after we flew in from Rome
Location: Wonderful, for Covent Garden Opera
Value: Affordable, for London standards; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great Hotel for Covent Garden
5 out of 5
by Julie from England

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Gorgeous views, friendly staff
Cons: Small room and bed
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Fair price; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Germany

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: The room had all the little extras you don't often see these days
Cons: The price is a little expensive but you get good value for money
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Affordable, Not cheap but worth it; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Sue from Wales

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms were quite small and we found the service was slow especially in the bar took 15 minutes to get the wine we had ordered.
Location: Perfect, Very central yet quiet.
Facilities: Sufficient; Value: Affordable, For location; Service: Basic, Polite but slow ; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Pristine; Overall had a lovely time
5 out of 5
by michell from England

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Wotif
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: A steal; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2011
Best location with a view of the london eye. Only complaint is the small beds. We choose not to upgrade thinking that we had a queen bed. It was a full size and very small for 2 people. Great service, nice rooms, awesome location.