Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

便利な場所にあるプチホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: とにかく便利なロケーション。
Cons: 上階などの音の防音ですが、建物自体が古いので改善は期待薄です。
Location: ヒースローエクスプレス、地下鉄2駅から近くとても便利。パブ、カフェ、お土産屋、ファーストフード店など何でもあります。
ヒースローエクスプレスの終着駅パディントン駅から徒歩圏内、地下鉄の駅もパディントン駅、ランカスターゲート駅ともに近くとても便利なロケーションです。こじんまりとしたプチホテルなのでペンション感覚で気兼ねなく過ごせます。建物は古いので、上階の音はやや気になりますが、許容範囲内でした。家族3人にしては狭い部屋ですが、狭い部屋に慣れている日本人にとってはむしろ居心地良く感じました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very centric

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good breakfast, nice location, clean rooms, attentive staff. I got 2 rooms mine was a little too small for my taste my kids room was of a good size.overall is a very nice boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was very accomodating. Room was good sized and clean...very quaint. Great location by Hyde Park, nice area. Easy access to all types of transportation. Breakfast was not the best, but overall a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very nice!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice boutique hotel and rooms. I rented 2 rooms mine was very small my kids room was of a good size. Very clean. Good breakfast , personnel was very attentive and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Best place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Our first time in London and we couldn't have picked a better hotel than The Royal Park. The staff was friendly from check-in to Check-out. They had a sense of urgency to ensure we got out to our events on time. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and worth the extra pounds to eat in our room. The room was more than perfect and the location is in a great area. At night time, the surrounding area is quiet which allowed us to get some peace and quiet after a long sight seeing day. We will come back here again and will recommend this place to our family/friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A old building in a very good location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It is an old building in a very good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. A classic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

快適な滞在でした。

Posted Jul 8, 2016
スタッフのみなさんの接客、部屋の設備、清潔さ、どれも心地よく快適に過ごすことができました。ただ、パディントン駅には近いのですが少し場所がわかりづらかったです。ホテルの前面に英国旗が提げられているので、滞在中はそれを目印にして出かけていました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Location: Equi-distant between two Tube stations plus numerous buses. Particularly well placed for Heathrow Express and trains from Paddington Station to the So
The location could not be better. The Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly and went to great lengths to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is attractively decorated in all public areas and in the bedrooms we experienced in two stays. A very good place to stay after or before a long flight home, for travellers wishing to see a bit of London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: We especially like the location of this hotel. We walked everywhere or rented bicycles just outside of Hyde Park.
Cons: It would be great if the hotel offered a continental breakfast.
We stayed at the Royal Park hotel for two nights while in London. It is conviently located near Paddington station (we walked to and from the station with all of our luggage). It is also near Hyde Park and many other sights. The hotel staff greeted us at the door and immediately took our luggage and had us checked in within minutes. They were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was charming and plenty big for the two of us. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was beautiful, clean and had a nice, big tub and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Tasty breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted May 19, 2016
Great location. Tasty breakfast. Friendly staff. Upgraded to a suite. Close to tube stations, Heathrow Express, etc.