Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Soho Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Just fantastic, friendly professional staff and clean, comfortable rooms with great character!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: House keeping was a bit delayed at times.
We have stayed at the Soho 3 times over the last several years and have been completely satisfied each time. The staff are wonderful. The hotel is ideally located and close to major attractions for those who like to walk. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Amazing hotel, ambience and staff. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Location !!!

Posted May 23, 2015
Great hotel at a great location. It is very expensive but beautiful, designed and located in the "middle of what happens".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 東京

おもてなしを感じるホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 従業員の気配り
Cons: 平日,日曜日,祝日とレストランの開店時間が違っており困惑した。
Location: 歩いていけるところに多くの観光地やショッピング施設、カジノ等があり便利だった。
宿泊代は高いが納得させてくれる内容だった。特に従業員の対応がすばらしく、下手な英語でも快く対応してくれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Geweldig hotel midden in Soho.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Service, entourage, personeel, ligging, rust en sfeer.
Location: Locatie midden in Soho vlak bij Carnaby street, veel eet gelegenheden in de buurt en dicht bij een metro.
Geweldig hotel midden in Soho. Metro in de buurt, veel te beleven, goede sfeer erg hip! Hotel service grandiose! We zijn in de watten gelegd en voelde ons zeer thuis en welkom! Wij gaan zeker nog een keer terug! Een echte aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from New York

Perfect

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect. No complaints. Best hotel I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Book with confidence.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Style, service and location.
Location: Well placed for theatre, restaurants and shopping.
This hotel is excellent in every way. Do not hesitate to book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in fantastic location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great stay for our anniversary. Room was extremely comfortable, staff were brilliant and location is perfect for getting to any attractions in central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Hotel in an amazing Location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Location, Staff, Design
Cons: Make sure every night the room has turn-down service
The hotel staff were amazing. They were very helpful and the concierge was great helping with directions, items needed and making sure you had the best stay possible.