Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

おしゃれで居心地の良いホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 全てにおいて満足しています。
ロンドンに留学中の娘とクリスマスを過ごすために予約を入れました。 フロントのスタッフの対応もとても親切で、最上階のテラス付きのお部屋にアップグレードしてくださり、最高に素敵なクリスマスを親子で過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant, au milieu du quartier Soho

Posted Dec 28, 2015
nous retournons a cet hotel pour une sejour d'un nuit à cette époque tous les ans. Le service est impeccable, les concierges tres accueillants, aux petits soins - a ne pas rater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent and unique hotel centrally located.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the elegantly and uniquely decorated rooms; the cleanliness, and the very friendly staff throughout the hotel and restaurant.
Location: The location was central to many of the tourist attractions and shopping as well as being within walking distance to the theatre district.
My family of four truly enjoyed our stay at the SOHO Hotel. The rooms were just as advertised: each room was uniquely decorated, well maintained, and clean. Each night my 7 year old grand daughter received a glass of milk with a cookie. She let very special to have her name applied to the treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Relaxed and comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Great location, terrific ambience and friendly staff. The food and refreshment offer is great too!
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: Central London - ease of access to Soho, Theatreland, all of the mainline stations and underground.
Staying in London, close to Christmas, would normally result in stress, hustle and bustle. However, the `Soho Hotel, with the clear advantage of location and ease of access to central London, provides a relaxed, tranquil and refreshing home. With an understandable buzz in the bar and restaurant, having our 8-year old with us was not an issue. This is our second visit and is now a permanent fixture, should we need to be in London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Overrated hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
When my boyfriend and I checked in we were initially taken to the wrong hotel room. Once we got to the right one, we noticed stains on our bed sheets. The next day, we ordered room service for breakfast. The "canadien pancakes" were sub par at best. We left and when we returned that afternoon the housekeeping staff had forgotten to clean our room. It wasn't until I called down to them around 4pm that they cleaned it. Don't pay $600 plus dollars a night to stay here, do yourself a favor and book at the Ritz or Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gareth from Royal Deeside

One of the best

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
A top rate hotel with excellent facilities and good dining. Add to this, one of the best teams of staff we have come across and you have to be impressed and satisfied. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Beautifully designed and located hotel with amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels