Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Big black cat in the foyer

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very well located hotel. Rooms v clean, staff v responsive, decor and vibe very good. Only ate breakfast in the room so cannot comment on the restaurant but breakfast was good and served promptly. Would have been nice if the bar had been open later, having said that there are plenty of late night venues nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent service all around at this hotel I will certainly return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staffordshire, uk

Superb hotel in the heart of Soho

Posted May 30, 2016
Lovely hotel that's both chic and friendly. Staff were superb with our large group (11 of us) and went out of their way to look after the kids. Really one of the best we've stayed in. Rooms are also excellent and nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in heart of SOHO

Posted May 18, 2016
Wonderful hotel serves as quiet retreat in heart of SOHO with great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exklusive Hoteloase im sprudelnden Centrum

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: luxoriöses Interieur mit ausgesprochen farbintensivem kreativen Design, Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft,Gym mit allem was das Trainingsherz begeh
Cons: nichts
Location: in der Mitte von Soho, zu Fuß ist alles super erreichbar, Shopping Bars Restaurants Theater Kunst
der in einer Metroplole wie London zu erwartende intensive Aufenthalt voller Kunst Kultur und Shopping, erlaubte uns in diesem zauberhaften Hotel Momente der absoluten Entspannung und des Verwöhnen.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Copenhagen

Amazing staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had problems with our flight home, and the stuff in the reception spend hours fixing it. The people at the reception s well as their colleagues is just amazing. The hotel in itself is - as any of the Firmdale hotels - great. The location is just perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Outstanding...decor and service!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We loved everything about this hotel...from the eclectic decor to the outstanding staff. Located in the heart of Soho, we had lots to do; many good recommendations from staff and the concierge that was able to handle all our requests.
5 out of 5
by Hiroyoshi from 東京

気持ちの良いホテル

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
フロント、コンシェルジュなどスタッフ全員共丁寧で優れていた。施設も快適でした。
5 out of 5
by Paula from Zurich, Switzerland

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem! The neighbourhood where it's located is lively and charming, yet the hotel is situated in a quiet location. The hotel is beautifully decorated with attention to all the details. Upon arrival, the staff was very welcoming. They upgraded my room and gave me a complimentary glass of champagne for my first visit. I will definitely be staying there again on my next visit to London!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in London !!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Perfect service Perfect staff Perfect rooms Perfect food HOTEL PERFECTION