Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Best hotel in London !

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel in perfect location that is central to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Hadn't been to London in a long while and The Soho Hotel helped me to fall in love with the city! The hotel decor is quirky & trendy in a very wonderful, whimsical, classy way, but not for someone who wants a more traditional approach i.e. Browns, The Savoy, The Connaught, etc. Also it's right in the middle of Soho, which we absolutely loved, but again, it's busy and bustling. Lots of great happening restaurants, bars, shops & theatre. My wife and I would go back there in a heartbeat. Everything was first class: room, public spaces, bar & restaurant, staff & concierge, location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Perfect Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The location and staff were fantastic.
Cons: None really.
Location: Soho is a very lively area, lots of bars and restaurants and shops. The hotel is minutes away from Covent Garden, Chinatown, and Regent St.
We loved staying at the Soho Hotel for our 4 day trip to London this Spring. The hotel is perfectly located and close to everything. The room was nicely decorated and most recently renovated. I really have no single complaint about this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Busy Soho Area but hotel set away from main street. Very clean and decorated beautifully. The staff was great. Short walk to several different tube lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Birthday celebration

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The fabulous staff and the inspirational decor.
Cons: No
We stayed over Easter weekend to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. The staff were exceptionally kind to her making her feel very special. We enjoyed the complimentary movie and popcorn in the cinema, the champagne in our room and the abundance of Easter Eggs! Thank you Soho Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to take in shows

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Great location to take in a show.
Short visit to see Book of Mormon - staff friendly throughout the hotel. Rooms very comfortable and dinner excellent.great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west sussex

Excellent location, superb staff & service

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff & location
Cons: More water in the rooms
Location: Theatre, shopping & wonderful restaurants all within walking distance
Great location for seeing London, wonderful atmosphere in Soho. Service was exceptional and the staff could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from old westbury , New Yorrk

Excellent front reception

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We stayed here in March recommended by our friends. Hotel is in an excellent location. Very unique decor. Nice nice rooms compared to the other luxury hotels in London. Did not like the first room given to us , but was immediately given a room with a nicer view and higher floor. Great staff from the bellboys , concierge to breakfast crew. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Best stay in London .wokd repeat it . Amazing customer service.