Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Fantastic Rooms, Service

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms, Location
This hotel is an excellent place to stay! The rooms are very clean and nice, not to mention the beds are extremely comfortable. Great location with places like Chinatown just skip away. I only stayed here for two nights but wish I could have stayed longer. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami beach, FL

Beautiful hotel, great service in the heart of the

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful stay!! Great hotel. Amazing and friendly staff. Very kid friendly. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique vibe, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was our second stay and loved it even more. Hotel staff are wonderful, warm and friendly. Ann-Cécile at the concierge desk was great. A memorable trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stopped at Soho Hotel a number of times, and it never fails to surpass expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Perfect location for has, theatre, etc.. Loved the bar and restaurant as well. One of the best beds I've experienced in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Best hotel in London !

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel in perfect location that is central to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Hadn't been to London in a long while and The Soho Hotel helped me to fall in love with the city! The hotel decor is quirky & trendy in a very wonderful, whimsical, classy way, but not for someone who wants a more traditional approach i.e. Browns, The Savoy, The Connaught, etc. Also it's right in the middle of Soho, which we absolutely loved, but again, it's busy and bustling. Lots of great happening restaurants, bars, shops & theatre. My wife and I would go back there in a heartbeat. Everything was first class: room, public spaces, bar & restaurant, staff & concierge, location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Perfect Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The location and staff were fantastic.
Cons: None really.
Location: Soho is a very lively area, lots of bars and restaurants and shops. The hotel is minutes away from Covent Garden, Chinatown, and Regent St.
We loved staying at the Soho Hotel for our 4 day trip to London this Spring. The hotel is perfectly located and close to everything. The room was nicely decorated and most recently renovated. I really have no single complaint about this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Busy Soho Area but hotel set away from main street. Very clean and decorated beautifully. The staff was great. Short walk to several different tube lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Birthday celebration

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The fabulous staff and the inspirational decor.
Cons: No
We stayed over Easter weekend to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. The staff were exceptionally kind to her making her feel very special. We enjoyed the complimentary movie and popcorn in the cinema, the champagne in our room and the abundance of Easter Eggs! Thank you Soho Hotel.