Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Family

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely meal at LA Piazzetta and the Sussex oak.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Germany

Two wonderful multi tasking ladies Dresden

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute and what a great hotel, quiet location yet only 2 minute walk into town, room had all the amenities I wanted and it was what I would call a proper power shower. Immaculate cleanliness through out. The full English breakfast was great and hot. The two ladies were absolute fantastic truly helpful and of course free wifi huge bonus. I stay in many hotels all over the world through work, however this hotel has a true personnel touch, thank you for a perfect stay
3 out of 5
by Birgitta from Västerås in Sweden

OK med tanke på priset!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Helt OK för det priset!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harefield, Middlesex

Booking in, staff and facilities were good.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Spaciou, clean and convenient
Cons: The booking out time at weekends from 1000 hours to 1100 hours
Location: Location is ideal for us as we visit family regularly in the area
We found the room spacious, clean with good facilities.Parking is very tight and I had to park on the road away from the hotel. I would use again as their prices are competative and standards are good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great alternative to usual chain hotels

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
was attending a wedding nearby. taxis very busy and needed booking in advance. car park is tight and breakfast service was full so had to go outside for 5 mins and wait for someone to leave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Nice and close to venue

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Easy to get to lovely big room comfortable bed tea n coffee making fridge hidden in cupboard hairdryer iron ironing board very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Kim from Staffordshire Moorlands

Great little hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Booked the hotel based on other peoples reviews and wasn't disappointed. Very friendly welcome. Room was large and clean with a super kingside bed which was very comfortable. Lovely breakfast with choice of cereals, yogurts, fruit and cooked breakfast. Right in the middle of town with free parking. Highly recommended .
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Oxfordshire

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, comfortable and warm atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Ipswich

Excellent hotel in central Horsham

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great small hotel in central Horsham, 5 minutes from shopping and restaurants. Very welcoming staff, good clean bright bedroom and very satisfactory breakfast. Well recommended.
5 out of 5
by David from France

très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel pratique et très confortable