Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel & Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We breakfast in the morning was a plus. The staff was extremely welcoming and wonderful. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Great location for the town centre

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, facilities in the room.
Cons: Parking is tight and 10am cut off for breakfast on a Sunday is a little early for me
Location: Great for town centre, do what you want nearby
Lovely host and quality breakfast in the morning. Well worth getting out of bed for... Well equipped room and great to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Would stop here again if the need arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Nice hotel close to the Town centre.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Stayed one night before an early flight from Gatwick. A comfortable and clean room. Good choice of breakfast including full English. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel in a good location on a quiet road, within a few minutes walk to Horsham Town Centre. Would definitely recommend and use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stripped down

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a strange one. The building is on a tiny plot which means its all car park, access is via small dining room and there are no facilities (was it converted from flat use?). But fair value and good sized room close to town centre. Great for business trips but odd for other guests. Look on google earth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amir from Cambridge

Cosy and clean hotel in the centre of Horsham

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a cosy and very clean B&B-style hotel right in the centre of Horsham. The breakfast is made to the guest's liking. Great place for business travellers and couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruediger from UK

Best choice in downtown Horsham

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is pleasant enough. Certainly a better choice than the nearby Travelodge or Premier Inn. Very friendly check in, room was sparkling clean albeit there was some noise form the outside. Rooms to the back might be quieter. Breakfast was great and cooked to order. Breakfast room could do with some updating. Overall, it served its purpose and I would chose this hotel over any other in the very near vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Putnam from Seattle

Nice hotel. Super-plus location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The ground-floor room where we stayed is thoughtfully handicapped accessible -- which we didn't need but still admired. It was comfortable and well-equipped. We were particularly impressed by the towels - huge and fluffy! The breakfast service (included) was pleasant and efficient, with a good (if familiar) range of options. All in all fine place to stay in any location. The Springfields location is, though, particularly attractive. On a quiet tree-lined street but just steps away from the pedestrian shopping zone of Horsham which, unlike many such areas, appears lively and thriving with a good mix of shops and restaurants. A special feature (for which directions would be a help) is the nearby street called The Causeway, leading to St. Mary's church and immediate access to walks through both city parks and wide open meadows dotted with amazing giant English Oaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from London

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding, nice clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from West Susex

Good BnB.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well located close to town centre,a little pricey for what is offered but an excellent breakfast.