Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Fantastic service, great location, very comfortable rooms, charming building, terrific breakfast -- would definitely stay here again. I can't think of anything to improve it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wasgington dc

The Stafford London

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Amazing indeed ... wonderful accommodations, very well organized staff, fantastic food and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
i stayed at the Stafford for a week and it was really nice except that the room is kind of small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

delizioso e strategico come collocazione

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Ci siamo sentiti coccolati e l'ambiente è molto accogliente e confortevole
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Lovely location.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Amazing service. Lovely rooms. Great staff. Good food too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The Staffird is elegant, intimate and very traditional. Personalized service and attention to the details make this a five star property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location -close to everything!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We loved our stay at The Stafford. It is tucked away and very quiet, but close to Piccadilly street and Buckingham palace. We walked everywhere. The hotel definitely caters to American travelers, which was nice, but has a British feel. Pretty reasonably priced, too.
4 out of 5
by Andre from Oslo

En oase i hjertet av London

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell, med flotte fellesområder, bar og uteområde på baksiden. Veldig stille beliggende, selvom det ligger i hjertet av London. En liten oase. Hadde bare kaldt vann om morgenen, men fikk en fin kompensasjon for dette ved neste besøk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location. Traditional & Perfect

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Great for the National Gallery, Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, West End, Westminster Abbey....and Chutney Mary!
Always love to come back to the Stafford, whether it be to the American Bar for drinks, or to stay. As a Brit, I find it authentic, traditional and welcoming. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the rooms are charming.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels