Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel but not very room accessible.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Heathrow.
Hotel has one elevator that only gives access to about six rooms . The other rooms you have to carry your luggage up a long flight of stairs and then go thru a maze of doors and turns to get to other rooms. Not very practical for people with children or older people like myself. Getting to our room almost made me turn around halfway there and go back to check out. If I had know of another place close by I probably would have. The only nice thing was they got a taxi for us really early in the morning to take us to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

My perfect Heathrow Airport Hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.... location, staff, amenities, cleanliness, free parking, free internet, affordable breakfast.
Cons: Cannot imagine anything can be improved.
Location: Its very convenient for car rental return and the airport.
Its away from the bustle, the noise of arriving guests at 3am in the morning. The staff care about you as there aren't hundreds of guests just dozens. The hotel is wonderfully idiosyncratic.... you never know which room you will get with which view or amenities. But its always a delight and a comfortable night! And what better place to relax than the wonderful cool suburban garden without the noise of runways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good Value and close to Heathrow

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Provide a top sheet so that if it is warm you can use that in lieu of a rather warm doona
Location: Cloe to Heathrow and Underground service into London
Excellent value given the amount that others charge in this region. Great restaurant and friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to Heathrow

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, food at restaurant and breakfast were good.
Cons: Wi-Fi service kept dropping. Understand that they are addressing the issue
Location: N/A
Just an overnight stay before flying out the next day. Had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from London

Good hotel but nothing of interest locally

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and newly renovated hotel. Staff were excellent. Rooms very clean and well furnished. Addition of balcony was very welcome especially as it was warm. Food was good and breakfast well managed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel but a little loud I could hear reception, but i would stay here again. Room was very clean and staff polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
We would have like to have a meal there but it was too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rieti - italia

breve vacanza

Posted Apr 8, 2015
hotel molto bello e caratteristico, personale gentile e cordiale. unica pecca un po' troppo distante dal centro di londra, comunque servito ottimamente dai mezzi pubblici (metro' e bus)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Y from Lincolnshire

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for business. The room was beautiful and clean. Had room service which took no time at all to serve food to the room. Delicious. Staff were friendly from the start. Wifi link very good. Would definitely stay again.