Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso ed accogliente accanto stazione metro

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Situato a pochi passi dalla centralità di STratford
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toscana

albergo ad arredamento moderno a Stratford Londra

Posted Dec 1, 2015
l'entrata del albergo è su una strada molto trafficata, ma le camera sono in un edificio moderno più in dietro e sono silenziose. La cosa che ci ha colpito è che lo staff sono tutti non-madre lingua inglese, e la donna di pulizia comunicava con segni!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackfalds AB

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We started to really enjoy this hotel as when we first arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. location has a near by bus and train stop. The biggest negative part to this hotel is when we had supper. I ordered the black spaghetti with crab and prawns. It was horrible. The prawns were way over cooked and I couldn't find any crab. The cook came out and really didn't seem to care. He wouldn't even look at the prawns and then the worst part was him telling me that the crab turns to mush when he cooks it. I couldn't believe it. Needless to say we left and found another restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shoaib from Oxford

All in all, a great place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay on Halloween night. The staff were helpful, the room was very clean and luxurious and the food was spot on. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harminderjeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Salt Lake City

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at Westbridge were very kind and accommodating. My husband and I kept odd hours on vacation and the staff were very helpful. The gym facilities were excellent and the restaurant was well priced and of good quality. I would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Malmo

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. Loved the breakfast and the breakfast area, nice outside patio and a well working wifi. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dermot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The presentation was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Prima hotel, dicht bij OV voorzieningen

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: WiFi werkt goed
Cons: Een raam dat open kan voor frisse lucht. Airco was wel OK trouwens
Prettige ontvangst in hotel, maar ook niet 'langer' dan nodig. Hotel prettig dicht bij OV: zowel Stratford High Street (DLR) als Stratford waar je kunt kiezen tussen trein, metro en DLR. Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van Westfield Shopping Centre. Met alle winkels die je maar wilt en een goede vestiging van Jamie Oliver