Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Stayed for a night. Very easy to access via the DLR Line to Stratford High Road Station. Would stay again. The Queen Elizabeth suite is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Ideal for Olympic Park and Westfield shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Welcoming staff and great breakfast. Gym is fine and ideal location for Olympic park and Westfield. Easy access to Central London
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest hotel room we've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Great for the Westfield shopping centre and the Olympic park
Hotel is well appointed with polite helpful staff in an excellent location for the Olympic park. However, the 'deluxe' double room was tiny with just enough space to walk around the bed and the shower room resembled a cupboard. It was barely possible to utilise the loo without resting on the sink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, close to Stratford main station.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms with hotel being within a 10 minute walk of Stratford main station complex.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Westfield shopping centre and casino are only 10 m ins. walk away.
Nice hotel close (10 minute walk) to Stratford main station complex. Rooms a nice size and a feel of newness prevails throughout your staff. Friendly staff and good decor in the bedrooms make this a hotel I would definately recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teignmouth, Devon, UK

Lovely hotel close to Olympic Park

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We stayed here overnight. The staff were so welcoming and courteous. Food was very good. Room was a good size, beautifully presented and with amazing facilities. We would stay there again if in the area. Note: as the owners are Moslem, the food is Halal and they do not serve alcohol - but guests can take in their own and hotel will provide glasses, ice, openers etc. We could not fault anything. One of the best hotels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Gorgeous Hotel, but were is the cold water?

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great hotel in an ideal location, Parking can be found at gala bingo which is £10 per a day or for a more secure parking Westfield offers £6 a day which is only a 5 minutes walk away. only issue I had with the hotel was using the sink, cold water setting just could not be found when operating the tap to brush ones teeth. but apart from that I would recommend that you visit this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good location, lovely staff, clean quiet room with a nice restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

London Olympic park hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, shower, breakfast and outside garden
Cons: Not a lot. Our room was a little small but I suspect there are larger ones.
Location: Great location to the Westfield centre and the Olympic Park
Really great location for the Olympic Park (about 15 mins walk). Great staff, comfortable and clean with a great breakfast. my only critisism would be that room was a little on the small side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Signe Lund from Aarhus

Over al forventning

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fik et fantastisk værelse i ren luksus sammenlignet med prisen. Personalet var meget imødekommende og hjælpsomme og standarden var over al forventning. Værelset havde endda en lille terrasse. Eneste minus: Der var lidt langt ud til Stratford med et presset program i det centrale London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything you might need.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and quiet room away from the main road.
Cons: Nothing could improve this hotel based on our one night stay.
Location: Good pubs within easy walking distance.
Fab location with friendly and helpful staff. Our room was on the third floor at the back of the building. Great shower along with complimentary bottles of water - a nice touch. I would highly recommend The King Eddie's Pub. Turn right out of the front door. A 10 minute walk. A real pub with a great selection of real ales, bitters and lager beers.