Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Bed linen very nice. Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: More offers and deals for standard room last minute bookings
Location: Close to Westfield and Olympic Park
Nice hotel. Standard rooms are very small and not worth £95 per night room only. No parking except Gala Bingo next door at £25 which is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

What a Gem!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing everything was excellent
Location: Very good location close to public transport ie train, tube and bus station
We were looking for an overnight stay whilst we attended a concert at the O2 and took a gamble with this hotel and boy we weren't disappointed!!! We loved this hotel from the moment we booked everything was excellent - the staff were professional, the room was very clean and decorated to a high standard - about five minutes walk from Stratford and it's train, tube and bus station Will definitely go back to hotel - it's a wonderful gem to find!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Mids

Luxury hotel next to great transport links

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great service, friendly staff and great location. What more do you want? Excellent value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Hotellage noch in der zweiten Untergrundbahn-Zone.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Leider keine deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender. Die Betten sind mit knapp 80 cm breite etwas schmal. Der Teppichboden war ziemlich verschmutzt.
Location: Die Hotellage ist soweit OK und nur ca. 10 Gehminuten von den Buslinien/Untergrundbahn gelegen.
3 Tage London-Aufenthalt. Hotel bewusst etwas außerhalb der zentralen Lage gewählt, und somit etwas günstiger im Preis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Kleine Zimmer zu überhöhten Preisen

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück für ein Hotel in London. Zimmer sind klimatisiert. Ordentliches Badezimmer.
Cons: Personal teilweise unfreundlich bei kritischer Nachfrage. Diskussion um Rechnungsausstellung.
Location: Stratfort in der Nähe der Westfield-Mall und des Olympiapark.
Die Zimmer sind sehr klein. Der Schreibtisch ist nicht zu gebrauchen, da der Stuhl nicht zwischen Bett und Schreibtisch passt. Wenn man eines der Zimmer von Nr. 1101 bis 1110 bekommt, hört man den ganzen Abend/die halbe Nacht alle ankommenden Gäste auf dem Weg zum Fahrstuhl.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Great customer service

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer services. Food was really good. Bathroom titles is a bit rusty around the ages and needs redoing
5 out of 5
by Amy from GB

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. Good, convenient location – a few minutes walk to Stratford tube/rail station and Westfield shopping centre. The room was spotlessly clean and well maintained, even if a little on the cosy side (but to be expected in London). It was comfortable with all the conveniences you might expect (complementary toiletries, bottled water, biscuits etc). Didn't opt for inclusive breakfast so unable to comment on that. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Joseph F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by INCHEOL from Seoul,korea

the west bridge hotels

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋았어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels