Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
There was a construction going on next room. There is no newspaper which was promised. And there is no complimentally vevarage and fruits neither.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel in london

Posted May 11, 2017
We chose hotel for location as we enjoy walking everywhere when we are in London. Staff were great and we enjoyed a terrific dinner at Alyn Williams restaurant in the hotel. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in excellent location.

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: The bathroom was too small.
Stayed here for two nights. Nice lobby, great bar and good Japanese restaurant in hotel. The location is unbeatable. Staff were excellent and accommodating. Definitely will stay here next trip to London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was friendly and the room was fine

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: close to where our function was held, St James Palace
Cons: The lighting in the foyer, was very dark and depressing
Hotel close the the shops, room was comfortable and clean, very pleasant front of house staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Comfortable business hotel in the heart of London

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilities were very helpful
Cons: Wifi should be included in the price of the room.
Very pleasant staff and facilities. Only issue is that wifi was a supplemental charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location , clean Rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: mostly every thing
Cons: increasing the amenities in the rooms like tea and coffee
Location: every thin is near bu
when i checked in first there was a problem in the air condition it was only hot , and there where problems with the safety box , but was solved instantly by the staff , also they offered me an upgrade with better room which made it more comfortable it was a nice 5 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Excellent location Great staff Comfortable accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva CH

Nice hotel at a great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: The location is great in the heart of London in one of the best neighborhood with the most high end shopping and very good restaurants
It was my first staying at this hotel and i will definitely consider going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice central location, cramped room, good service

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location location locomotion. Close to everything and easy walking to everything.
Cons: The rooms are tiny and the shower is tiny.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, transportation are all walking distance.
They open the doors for you, they carry the bags for you, they pamper you. But the room was tiny and there was construction going on in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to Bond Street and cit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Easy access to city centres and clean room
Cons: Facilities
Location: Woderful
Reasonably priced hotel with easy access to city centres. Well-trained hotel staff with cheerful faces. Facilities are outdated and rooms are narrow but very clean. I had a trouble with a bath tab but hotel staff are perfect in terms of after services.