Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Lovely unique hotel, standard rooms are compact but well designed to offer comfort and practicality. Room and bathroom were very clean and well equipped, even an adapter plug if needed and a bose Bluetooth speaker. Friendly, helpful staff and great cocktails, will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Liverpool

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel with great features. Very comfy bed! Good central location and near tube so can easily access all of central London. A short walk to Exmouth Market area. Great resturants and bars. Shoreditch only a short bus ride away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Hotel staff. the best of London!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Any hotel in London (and Europe for that matter) needs more room space, but it is what it is
Location: Very close metro stations, great locations
Every single member of the hotel staff is very helpful, friendly, quick and proactive. This is how a hotel experience should look like and what it is hard to see in any large hotel chain anymore. Congratulations
5 out of 5
by Iain from Leicester

Lovely room, great stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend stay lots of great places to eat nearby like Moro on Exmouth Market. Breakfast was a bit poor, pot of tea was forgotten out of order of two drinks but that was only complaint. I'd go out for breakfast at Caravan instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Furulund

Mycket prisvärt hotell!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt hotell och väldigt prisvärt! 5min till tunnelbana och buss, kan det bli bättre?! Dock så gillar vi att promenera då man ser så mycket mer av staden så tar man på sig ett par bra skor så finns där mycket att se och hotellet är en bra utgångspunkt! Personalen var supertrevlig och hotellet var väldigt fräscht. Vi kommer garanterat bo här nästa gång vi besöker London.
5 out of 5
by Oi Yi Ann from Hong Kong

Awesome stay and great location

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful, they helped us with packaging our luggage and helped us moved it onto the car. All the staff were nice. Tea facilities were not available in the room but a pantry is located on the floor; with a coffee machine and teabags and a reasonably large fridge with table water and fresh milk the pantry was frequently cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Filip from Stockholm

Snyggt men litet rum

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fick ett väldigt litet rum, med en glipa i väggen mellan toalett och rum. Inte så smart, då obehagliga odörer från toaletten då snabbt sprider sig i rummet. I övrigt funkade allt fint. Bra med tillgång till kaffe, te och vatten i kyl i korridoren. Rent och snyggt, effektiv service.