Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Fedt sted,

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: rigtig godt
Cons: nej, det var godt
Location: se o venstående
Venligt personale. Lille værelse, men rent og pænt, morgenmaden serveret på værelset, fastfood, men mættende og godt. 150 m fra Paddington underground, hyggelige omgivelser, tæt på alle turistoplevelserne, vi (ego og barnebarn 19 år) har gået turen, man kan tage med bus on/off, og metroen retur. Bussen kører i øvrigt 25 m fra hotellet.Mit barnebarn vil også anbefale hotellet til sine venner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Geen hotel om aan te raden.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: De ligging en omgeving van het hotel.
Cons: Expedia.nl moet vermelden dat bij betaling met een creditcard 5% toeslag wordt gerekend. Nu voelde het dat wij opgelicht werden door het hotel.
Location: In de omgeving van het hotel liggen veel restaurants. Ook de metro is vlak in de buurt.
Het enige positieve aan het hotel is de ligging. De kamers zijn klein en niet erg schoon. Tevens hadden we tijdens ons verblijf af en toe geen warm water tijdens het douchen. Tevens rekent het hotel bij betaling met een creditcard een toeslag van 5%. Dit is nergens terug te vinden in de voorwaarden. Dit hotel nooit weer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 min between Paddingtion station, nice staff, rich breakfast but served at room because no restaurant in hotel. Clean pillow case, bed sheet and quilt cover. But the bath room was thick with tobacco fumes.And the curtain dropped down.
5 out of 5
by Katia from Varese North Italy

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good lication near bus station and underground. Staff very kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived the hotel at 22.00 and been told that I have to move to their other hotel near by. That was weird but the men was nice and took me there. So eventually I stayed in metro hotel. The hotel was ok, not very nice but sufficient and cheap. The location was good and the internet was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
J'ai passé 4 nuits au Tony's hotel sans chauffage...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elendigt, intet mindre

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mug på badeforhæng, toiletdøren kunne ikke lukkes eller låses, radiatoren var enten iskold eller brændende varm, skulle op af to brandtrapper, og igennem et klædeskab for at nå ind til vores værelse => IKKE FOR GANGBESVÆREDE Vores fjernbetjening forsvandt under et såkaldt "room-service" den første dag. Apropos: blev ikke skiftet sengetøj og lign. på noget tidspunkt, på trods af at morgenmad bliver leveret til værelset, og derved skal spises i sengen, da der ingen borde er at finde. Eneste plusser: bredt udvalg af TV-kanaler, og Wi-Fi fungerede bedre end på samtlige luksushoteller oplevet førhen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It was a good stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location, own bathroom, TV and fridge + breakfast in the room
Cons: A piece of fruit on the breakfast tray would go a long way.
Location: Great food spots, easy access to inner city.
People need to calm down. The reviews of this hotel are waaaay too harsh! We went for two nights, yes it was a small room, yes there was no lift and yes the breakfast was very sugary BUT what are people actually expecting for a cheap hotel in a great location? Staff were nice although we were late for check-in, they delivered the breakfast to the room (any excuse not to leave my room before 10am + as there was no breakfast room they could as easily have offered nothing) and we had our own bathroom! What more can you ask? If you're planning to spend your holiday in a luxurious, big room, don't go here, but if you want value for money, so you can spend it elsewhere, this is the hotel for you. You are after all in London, you might want to go out there and enjoy it! And again, if you want the Hilton hotel, you can as easily go around the corner and pay for it! This was a perfectly nice stay, at a nice location, at a nice price.
4 out of 5
by Lotta

uppgradering

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3:e g på detta hotell jag och dottern ,vi fick 1 härligt rum som var avsett för 4 ,sköna sängar och lite rabatt på priset .