Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario Canada

Overall service was excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed every aspect of the hotel and will have no problem recommending it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoneham, Qc

Meilleur qualité-prix!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Très bon hôtel à un prix très compétitif! Idéal pour y passer quelques jours avec l'essentiel pour préparer des petits repas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwestern Ontario

Late deal week end trip with no plans

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: recent up grade
Cons: nothing
Location: we had just come from Port Stanley
great staff at check in Facility was very busy, room have been up graded, coffee in the morning was fresh and hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: The driveway entrance. Maybe better marked.
Excellent every faced we will come again. This is the 2 time for our stay and my wife and I loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great use of space to include all the amenities Including a full size fridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but ask where to park!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Very close to the highway, easy access.
Very nice facility, excellent breakfast included. When we arrived at 9:30pm, no one was at the desk (message said off helping someone). Had to wait 10-15 minutes, which at that hour was frustrating. When staff arrived he was very helpful and quick. However, he said "park anywhere around the hotel," so we did - and had a VERY long walk to the room with all our luggage. It would have been more helpful to give us a more specific direction as to what part of the parking lot would have been adjacent to our room. That being said, overall, it was a very nice hotel, loved the beds, bathroom, fridge, etc. Would be great for a longer stay as it had a microwave, dishes, silverware, dishwasher, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice hotel, pretty much as depicted in the pictures. It was a little hidden behind a couple of buildings but after the first time this wasn't an issue. Close to downtown without being downtown; very accessible from the highway. Nice full breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wisconsin

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check in was quick and easy, staff very friendly, beds comfortable and breakfast was very good. Ice machine on first and second floors were being serviced, had to go to 3rd floor for ice. A couple of fruit flies were in our room buzzing around. Overall stay was fine, just a couple of annoyances that were circumstantial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very comfortable property. Nice sized room with every needed amenity, including full sized refrigerator, two burner cooktop and microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel is very nice and staff also but clanging not good