Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Had a very good stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, good breakfast, good price
Cons: nothing that they have control over
Location: far from centre
Great hotel - clean, quiet, and , just off the 401, but 20+ minutes (and a $40+ taxi ride) away from my destination (Western University)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel Travel for Business

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff are excellent. Best complimentary breakfast I have ever had. Hallway floors were visibly dirty. Small amount of back mold in the bathtub. Bed and pillows were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice and close to all amenities! Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Woman at front desk was very friendly. Computers in Lobby useful. Coffee in lobby available all day.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was very basic.
Woman at front desk was very friendly. Computers in Lobby useful. Coffee in lobby available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Modern and spacious rooms. Convenient location. Great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. Great for a few days or week.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice rooms with excellent kitchen facilities. Modern and clean rooms but hallways and elevator old and in need of updating. Have stayed here 2 years ago and included breakfast is much smaller with less variety now. Big disappointment. Will look to go somewhere else when in London again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: conveniently located comfortable
Cons: thought breakfast could change up a bit alternate days have perhaps bacon instead of sausage every day had to ask for orange pekoe tea
Location: mall and stores i wan ted were nearby
bed comfortable very clean staff friendly good experience for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quality hotel at a low affordable price!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. It was great quality, clean, and low priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value, friendly reception

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable, friendly recpetion and good value.
Cons: Noted above.
Location: Plenty of shopping and god restaurants all around the hotel. Lots to do.
At 9:55 am, cleaning lady was banging on our door, wanting in to clean the room. We went out to our car with some of our luggage and were unable to get into the building as it was 10:00 am and our key card had expired, as checkout is at 10:00 am. Very frustrating getting back in, so we could get the remainder of our luggage. Very nice and helpful reception lady. Clean rooms and no issues at all, in that respect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very convenient location, room is renovated and clean. Fridge and a/c were noisy - I had to turn them off to be able to sleep. On weekend the breakfast starts at 7:30 am - a little late if you plan to drive out early morning.