Ratings based on 3,012 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: No heat
Location: Hop on & off bus is across the street from the hotel
The hotel location is excellent! Few blocks away from the Paddington Express train station. There are a lot small restaurants around. The room is clean, but there is no heat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Frances, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Paddington stays

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was straight forward with no issues. Check-in/out very efficient. The rooms are basic but better than you would expect from a cost efficient hotel in Paddington
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alex
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I really liked the hotel. The front desk personell were warm, nice and quite helpful. Room was small and basic but very clean and quite comfortable. We will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us, we always appreciate all the feedback, as we are constantly looking for ways to improve. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Valeria Guest Service Assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and helpful staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Room was clean and quite new in the area, good value for money given the convenient location. Staff was great especially one called Alex who was very helpful for our need. Thank you Alex and we will definitely stay in there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us, we always appreciate all the feedback, as we are constantly looking for ways to improve. Thank you once again also I for your kind remarks regarding our team. We always try our best to make the guests feel welcomed and satisfied with their stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Valeria Guest Service Assistant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Close to Paddington Station. Kew Gardens are nearby.Would recommend a visit to the Victoria and Albert Museum.
Hotel was clean and comfortable.Being near the hospital there are ambulance sirens sometimes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Valeria Guest Service Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us, we always appreciate all the feedback, as we are constantly looking for ways to improve. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with Tune Hotel Paddington with others here on Expedia. The fact that you are choosing our hotel so often makes us proud, and rewards our work here in Tune Hotel Paddington. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Marina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean but small room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alex
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great for Budget Travel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff that were welcoming and explained everything as we do not have this hotel chain in the United States. Room was as advertised with no tricks or anything. Bed was okay to sleep on for the price, but more than a few nights and I would have been waking up in pain. Great location to get around London while on a budget. I would stay at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It is valuable for us as we are constantly trying to do better. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us in Tune Hotel Paddington and we will be more than happy to welcome you again for your next stay in London. Best regards, Mathilde Guest Service Assistant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. we hope you will give us the chance to welcoming you once again to show us our standard. Kind regards, Valeria Guest Service Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent budget choice

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, contemporary rooms. While spartan, has all that is needed, including tv, toiletries. Convenient location close to tube. Considering typical London prices, is excellent value.
Cons: Whole hotel appears to vibrate when certain trains pass through Paddington stations. Bed not the best quality
Location: Paddington is a convenient, although not particular amazing part of London. Handy having a 24hr supermarket across the road
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Valeria Guest Service Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Tune hotel Paddington and for sharing your experience. We aim to provide exceptionally clean rooms, great customer service and convenient location at competitive prices and it is good to know to read that our hotel suits your needs. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,