Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Close to tourist spots. Floors are not clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: proximity to London Bridge and restaurants
Cons: Staff should be accommodating for an extra 30 minutes of stay
Asked to stay for 30 minutes longer from check out time; but they were not accommodating. Won't stay with them again next time we go to London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: The room is close to the Tower of London and the Tower Bridge. There was an excellent restaurant just down the street.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent helpful staff near London Bridge Hospita

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Excellent. Quite. Perfectly located near Lindon Bridge Hospital
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit verbessern. Einige Handtuchhaken im Bad anbringen. Und eine Spülmaschine wäre sinnvoller als die vorhandene Waschmaschine.
Prima Lage, fussläufig zu zwei U-Bahnen und zum Bus, Millenium Bridge zu Fuss in 15 min Aber: sehr laut, einfache Einrichtung, Reinigung nicht gründlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Apartment close to Tower Bridge

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Lift to room - due to noise coming from it didn't want to chance it so took the stair
Location: A trek to tube but buses close once you know what one to catch. Walking distance of tower bridge and central london
Really nice apartment close to tower bridge but still a walk! Booking in was ok staff explained everything but then quite a trek to apartment (we got lost!) as not confident to catch the bus only arrived inlondon that morning. To get to rooms was lift but didn't use (smell in stairwell not nice) but when you finally get to room it was clean and really nice, comfortable beds, kitchen well stocked, sofa bed a bit uncomfortable to sit on chilling. Great view of Shard (night especially).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Hotel in Zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Schöne Ausstattung. Sauber.
Cons: Notsituationen sind zwar selten, eine Rezeption sollte sich hier jedoch auskennen. Eine bessere Lösung zum Check in.
Location: Nähe Barrow Market und U-Bahn.
Die Lage und Ausstattung des Appartements ist voll in Ordnung. Sauber, schön eingerichtet. Die Dusche ist jedoch total ausgefallen, was bei einer Belegung von 5 Personen schwierig ist. Als es unserer Tochter gesundheitlich schlecht ging, bekamen wir keinerlei Hilfe der Rezeption ;-(. Sie wüssten nicht, wie man einen Arzt erreicht. Leute auf der Straße haben uns dann geholfen. Der Check in war schwierig. Mit einem Transfer kamen wir an. Check in und Appartement liegen jedoch 15 Gehminuten auseinander, d. h. mit dem gesamten Gepäck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy with broken bathroom

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: it was spacious for our family
Cons: as noted above.
Location: not much.
apartment is in south London and you will walk and take transport. there is a railway line next to it. no ac only heating. the bathroom had out of order shower which was not fixed in our stay. the towel were only given on arrival and never changed. same for toilet papers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Well located apartment, not far from Tower Bridge

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The apartment is well located, but the nearest tube station is 15mn away from it. Plus, there is a lot of traffic around the apartment, so taking a taxi can be a (very) expensive option. The apartment is ok, the main disadvantage however is that the blinds are not opaque. As a result, everyone wake up as the sun rose -around 7am-, which can be very annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment, close to underground

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location was good. The apartment was clean and roomy enough for our family. The washing machine was very handy.
Cons: There were no power receptacles in the bathroom and only one in the living area. The drain in the bathroom had no stopper and ran slow.
Location: The apartment was about 5 minutes from a Underground station. It was also about 10 minutes from the Tower Bridge and the Borough Market.
The hotel staff was very professional and answered questions very clearly. The apartment was a little smaller than we expected however it was fine for our stay. The room was clean and in good condition. The apartment was close to the underground. The washing machine was handy. We had breakfast in the apartment every morning but we didn't have other meals in the apartment. There is a grocery next door which was handy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattetes Apartment in guter Lage

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Das Apartment liegt nur wenig Gehminuten von der Tower Brigde Entfernt. Die nächste U-Bahn Station ist London Brigde. Einige Frühstück Cafés und ein großer Supermarkt sind gleich um die Ecke. Preis/ Leistung sind wirklich gut! Würden wieder hinfahren.