Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

London girly weekend, should have been Malaga :)

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The location and modern feel of the apartment, it gave you a sense of living in this vibrant city.
Cons: The bathroom, it was tiny and got very hot when the shower was on the fans didn't seem to expel air.
Location: Borough Market and the busy food and beverage area around it being only a 10 minute walk away gave you an abundance of different eateries to try.
Having booked Monarch flights to Malaga for an annual girly trip, following their collapse at the very last minute we decided to go to London trip instead. Hotel prices were high, having already shelled out for Malaga, but stumbled upon the Nike Apartments on Expedia. Neither of us 4 girls had stayed in an apartment before, choosing hotels instead, however we would thoroughly recommend it. It constituted to a far more relaxing weekend away in a busy City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central for travel around London

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Good size.
Nice apartment, easy walk to London Bridge. No parking. Useful to have washing machine and tumble dryer. Easy access to local shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very bad experience and the window was broken and not hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Central Location

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Nice clean 2 bed apartment, less that 10 min walk to Tower Bridge and London Bridge Tube station. Ideal for family of 4 but no wardrobe/closet space in second bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maghaberry

Central and 2 minutes from tube station

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Clean ,tidy and spacious.Good range of kitchen equipment and utensils .Quiet with a comfy bed and a large double sofa bed . Plenty of TV channels. Tesco next door .Borough Station 2 minutes away and just a couple of minutes on the tube to get to major sites . Really enjoyed this apartment as you could make breakfast before we went out and at the end of the day comfortably relax with coffee and drinks . Chip shop on Long Lane provided us with the cheapest pre-theater dinner we have had , accompanied with Tesco wine , sitting in the apartment then 25 minutes to get to Piccadilly Theater . All in all it was a great base for a London adventure .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Nothing of what they offered

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Nothing of what I expected, beds very uncomfortable, old sofa bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Misleading

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not a hotel, but an apartment management group. Our apartment was not where we were told. Beds were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quiet Apartment Near Tower Bridge

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: Bedding for the sofa bed should be left in the apartment in case it is needed and the water pressure should be improved.
Location: It was close to Tower Hill, there were many restaurants nearby right along the Thames, the local Sainsbury (market) was only a 5 minute walk away.
The apartment overall was quite nice. The neighborhood and the apartment building itself was quiet, the rooms were large and sunny and there was even a usable balcony. The beds, even the sofa bed, were quite comfortable and the kitchen was adequately equipped. There were even two full bathrooms. However, the apartment did not have air conditioning - just fans to cool the rooms if needed. The water pressure was non-existent - it was just a small stream of water, even in the showers - and if someone was in the shower and water was turned on or a toilet was flushed, the shower turned into a drip. We needed bedding for the sofa bed and called the management company to tell them. Later that day they delivered ONE sheet - no duvet cover or pillow cases. We called again for those and they were NEVER delivered. The apartment was advertised as being in the London Bridge/Borough Market area but in actuality was a good 20+ minute walk from both. The closest Tube station is the Tower Hill station across the Thames.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Southwark.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Size and Location
Cons: maybe some ceiling fans to help get outside air into apartment to account for lack of air conditioning.
Location: nice restaurants and bars nearby.
We had a nice stay. The place easily fit our family of 5; the location was convenient. But NO air conditioning!! Probably not an issue on most nights in London, but not when we were there. Major miss on my part not realizing this before booking it for we had 2 hot sweating nights. One of our fans didn't work either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels