Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham, West Sussex

Great location - would stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Good security, great location, big rooms, no noise, good sleep.
Cons: Towels were pretty sad looking things. Small, dry and rough. Water from the shower also leaked into the room.
Location: We went to the Radio rooftop bar in a nearby hotel for afternoon drinks in the sun. Amazing!
All was fab about this hotel apart from two things - breakfast was overpriced (although nice) and the towels were substandard (small and rough), compared to the quality of everything else in the room and the rest of the hotel. However, that wouldn't put me off staying again as it as so central to everything in London and the hotel is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

落ち着かないホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: ロンドンのホテルでは珍しく部屋が明るい
Cons: エレベーターや廊下にゴミがたくさん落ちていたので清潔さと小さくてもいいので まともに座れるソファーがあればいいと思います。
Location: ピカデリーサーカスと中華街の間にあり、ロケーションはいいと思います。
7月26日から4泊しました。 予約の際にはスタンダードルームにしていましたが、バスタブもなく落ち着かなかったので 現地でスイートルームに変更していただきました。 ただ、スイートルームも隣がジムだったため落ち着きませんでした。 何より、部屋にまともなソファーもなく、部屋の中央に無駄に大きな洗面スペースがあったり バランスが取れていないと感じました。 とにかく、部屋では全く落ち着くことができなかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for access to the West End.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location, informality, high standard of rooms and service.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Central West End location close to theatres, restaurants, shopping and attractions.
Excellent hotel facilities with outstanding staff providing a high quality service. No negatives to report.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

五星级酒店無wifi要收錢

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
首先地理位置一流,酒店廁所的洗澡的地方無位放毛巾,洗澡完外面一地水,要自己抹地,我们住的房間服務員話我們的房型不包括Wifi,這麽貴的房價都無wifi,房價要港幣32OO元,房間也没有提供熱水壺,只供應1枝免費水,下次不會再入住。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Excellent location

Posted May 18, 2015
We booked for the location and excitement at using the new  watch as our room key. Sadly if you book through Expedia then you are unable to opt for the keyless feature. The reception staff were not as welcoming as hoped but the door and valet men were friendly and helpful. We booked a 3rd night whilst at the hotel so got to try the watch but unfortunately it's still teething so didn't work but my husband did get to open our room door using his iPhone! Breakfast was great as was the spice market restaurant of the hotel. Tea and coffee making facilities were not in the room but a quick call to reception and they were provided free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from South Amboy

GREAT!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION! Fantastic hotel in the heart of Leicester Square, could not be more convenient for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sui ying from Nigeria

Nice stay, Nice location!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location! Can go everywhere on foot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAI from Japan

良かったですよ〜。

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
very good.