Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Kent

Location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Wonderful stay attentive friendly staff brilliant location. Excellent bar and lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull. Great bar. Great new years party!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Great staff. Always smiling and helping. Great bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Quality hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Modern styled rooms
Cons: Cheaper price lol
Very enjoyable stay. The room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food location but uncomfortable room

Posted Jan 1, 2016
There is nowhere to put anything down. The hip factor has distorted the functionality. Good for those who want the bar scene included in their residency
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: It's very modern, the decor was amazing! Staff were very helpful when needed.
Cons: Some family rooms as My daughter had to sleep on the sofa which was not very comfortable for her.
Location: M&Ms world is next door as is also China town. The hotel is located in leister square which means that it is close to all major city attractions.
All staff were very friendly and welcoming. Room service was extremely fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Love the location.. But not the staff this time they where rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Underwhelmed

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was not a 5 star hotel. Service overall was average, check in was awful, room layout terrible for those who are sharing and not a coupl. However obviously a great location and the bar is a must visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lb

Do not stay in this Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Smells should be treated. Free wifi and slippers should be available in all rooms like any other 5 stars Hotel. To focus on client's satisfaction.
Location: Location is good.
Rooms smell very bad and service is not good at all. Main target of the Hotel is to charge you more. Basic issues like free wifi and slippers are not available in rooms (classified as complementary). we were very disappointed. Not worthy for the money spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Nice hotel not for elderly

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff is great and great location. Beds are too soft and shower is high risk for fall. Not recommended for elderly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from San Diego

Amazing Location. (few minor cautions)

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The location is spectacular. The staff are fantastic. Everything was great.. BUT.. the hotels.com said Free WiFi. The hotel said it wasn't free. I had to show them my booking to give me free WiFi.. Reluctantly they agreed. Also: they need to invest in shower/grip mats for handicapped people. These are the mats that make it less slippery for the elderly and handicapped. They suggested we use toweling mats. We did. But an actual grip mat would have been appreciated. We looked, but couldn't find them at any store in the vicinity. Tourist area. It is very much a young person hotel. Party place with an active night club and Hollywood theme. I highly recommend.