Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Fine - the rooms are small but clean and the bed is comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by László from Budapest

Vegyes tapasztalatok.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Két átverési kisérlet után gyenge felszereltségű, de elfogadható szintű szobát kaptunk. Átverési kisérletek: első nap összese 10nm-es szoba-fürdőszoba-konyha lakrészt adtak és csak vita után cserélték másnap a szobánkat. Kp-vel fizettem, ennek ellenére megkisérelték lehívni bankszámlámról ismételten a t e l j e s 8 napi ellenértéket, de fedezethiány miatt nem sikerült. Csak angolul vitaképes vendég menjen hozzájuk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très beau quartier, hôtel correct

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct, ne pas s'attendre à un super confort. Chambre propre mais mal insonorisée et nous avons un problème de fuite d'eau venant de la chambre au dessus. Le quartier est calme, facile d'accès au metro, restaurants et commerces.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Madrid

cómodo y acogedor.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho, es muy acogedor y el entorno me encanta, volveré seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CLAUDINE from Paris

week-end à Londres.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel situé dans un quartier très agréable (calme et propre), proche du métro et des commerces et restauration, nous avons été bien accueillis. L'appartement correspond bien aux photos publiées.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Albertslund

Et vandrehjem med eget bad og toilet.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hvis man bare skal have et sted at sove, tage bad og børste tænder, er Welby et udemærket hotel. Men man skal ikke forvente at blive serviceret eller opsøgt i forhold til mangler eller komfort. Personalet var på hotellet da vi kom. Ellers så vi ikke skyggen af dem. Håndklæderne blev ikke skiftet en eneste gang på den uge vi var der og toiletpapir måtte vi bede om, da vi løb tør.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

decent stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good location. Service was fair but no staff on sunday which was confusing. Would have helped if there was more complementary items
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
One night stay - had to be relatively low cost, for the price and relative central location, can't complain. Room was pretty small but had what I needed - was clean and with towels and soap. Only complaint was the shower - the shower head needed replacing and the cubicle itself wasn't spotless, but otherwise fine for what I needed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very basic : double bed cramped onto the wall so one had climb over the other to get out! No soap tray in the shower! Tolerable for just an overnight stay!