Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The single room was fine and the price reasonable.
Cons: Head rest for the bed would keep the pillows on.
I booked the single room, it was fine in all respects and the staff were friendly. No complaints and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nuno from London

Satisfied

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff. Room was cold as air conditioner only had cooling and no heating, though management was quick to accommodate by providing a portable heater.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from Hemel Hempstead

Not impressed !!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty room in the basement with only a tiny window . ( Don't know what we would have done if there had been a fire ! ) We were promised a breakfast , but this only comprised of toast and a cup of tea. Very disappointing !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare.. window was broken.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Horrible experience. Wen we entrred the room it was chilling cold as the window was broken and no effort was made to shift us to another room. We can hear people talking on reception. Electric kettle was not working so was not the fridge...it was bad.. breakfast was rubbish ...everything about the hotel rubbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hasna

Good for the money

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It was nice and clean, good location .when I booked room i request them for good room and it was good , thank you
3 out of 5
by Nicholas B.

One night stay in Kensington

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
As other reviews suggested when I was booking, the hotel is on a busy street and the noise from the cars can be somewhat of a nuisance. Moreover, the rooms have very little soundproofing , and TVs from other rooms can cause disturbance. The breakfast was very simple. Overall the quality to price ration was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sejour de 4 nuits

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Londres est une ville très chère et incomparable à d'autres villes européennes en terme de rapport qualité/prix. L'avantage de cet hotel est sa location, bien desservi par le métro et même par le bus si vous rentrez tard, on peut atteindre high kensington street a pieds en quelques minutes. Le lit de la chambre est confortable, le petit dejeûner est suffisant (café, thé, pain, beurre, confiture, ceréales, lait, jus d'orange), et salle de bain privée. Apres effectivement il faut faire quelque compromis la chambre est petite, avec une ancienne moquette, l'insonorisation des fenetres est ok mais il faut pas avoir un voisin bruyant. En esperant que ces conseils pourront vous aiguiller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent and Cheap

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Spartan but adequate, reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trafikkestøy

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var omtrent som forventet. Det var en del trafikkstøy som gjorde at det var vanskelig å sove.