Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Room clean and tidy. Cost included breakfast which was adequate.
Cons: Stayed in a room overlooking the Cromwell Road which was quite noisy with the constant flow of traffic but then I am a light sleeper!
Location: Great location to walk to all amenities and transport links. Large Tesco's a few minutes walk away. Shopping in Kensington High Street.
Late booking as needed to stay in London overnight. Comfortable for an overnight stay and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would have loved to make it my home!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

Very modest

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Overall appearance
Excellent location good price but not much else Rooms extremely small breakfast not good Staff very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
it is not for hotel .Staff was very good.the building was very old and the elevator was only for one person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Easy access for visit to Queens Tennis Tournament,

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Earls Court Tube station.
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Good restaurant choice.
Friendly helpful staff. Second visit, no problem booking single rooms. No change with breakfast menu 2 years running! No marmalade or egg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The single room was fine and the price reasonable.
Cons: Head rest for the bed would keep the pillows on.
I booked the single room, it was fine in all respects and the staff were friendly. No complaints and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mr Steve from Perth West Australia

Great Value

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was excellent and with the google map supplied it was reasonably easy to find but a street number would have helped on the Hotels.com web site, especially for an evening arrival. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nuno from London

Satisfied

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff. Room was cold as air conditioner only had cooling and no heating, though management was quick to accommodate by providing a portable heater.
2 out of 5
by richard from Hemel Hempstead

Not impressed !!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty room in the basement with only a tiny window . ( Don't know what we would have done if there had been a fire ! ) We were promised a breakfast , but this only comprised of toast and a cup of tea. Very disappointing !