Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva CH

Nice hotel at a great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: The location is great in the heart of London in one of the best neighborhood with the most high end shopping and very good restaurants
It was my first staying at this hotel and i will definitely consider going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to Bond Street and cit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Easy access to city centres and clean room
Cons: Facilities
Location: Woderful
Reasonably priced hotel with easy access to city centres. Well-trained hotel staff with cheerful faces. Facilities are outdated and rooms are narrow but very clean. I had a trouble with a bath tab but hotel staff are perfect in terms of after services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great

Posted Feb 11, 2017
great hotel, great service... just few issues with my wifi...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows were great as was the location.
Cons: No
Great room and location. Had a nice negroni at the bar. Next to Bond Street. Perfect hotel, perfect location, comfortable bed.o
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Incredible hotel and service. ***** on a budget

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Granted it's Jan but a great time to visit London. Quiet. Perfect location next to all shopping and walk to Piccadilly. Gorgeous hotel and impeccable staff. Concierge goes above and beyond. Very very swish but I found staff very personable. Wi-Fi was very spotty and don't let them charge you for it (even though they publish prices). Get it for free. Would love to stay here again -- if I can afford full fare. We paid just 25% of their regular /high season published rates. Another perk of visiting in January
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great hotel, ideally situated, food and cocktail b

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Really great experience, room amazing, cocktail bar great, breakfast out of this world, staff so friendly, hotel so close to centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Wonderful. Staff was amazing. Room was amazing at

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel was in great location. Shopping restaurants and sites were all so close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel, great position

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable and in a great location. Helpful and efficient staff, Darius was particularly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Fabulous location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I've stayed at the Westbury a number of times in the past 4 years and never been disappointed. Always graciously welcomed by the staff from concierge to chamber staff. The Polo Lounge is awesome and the cocktails sublime! As for the location - it's perfect!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
Cons: CUSTOMER LOYALTY
HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES AT THIS HOTEL BUT GIVEN LITTLE OR NO CONSIDERATION AS A RETURNING CUSTOMER