Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Excelente localização e atendimento!!! Renata is great! Existem quartos que as cortinas não fecham muito bem, claridade logo cedo....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muenchen


Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: eigentlich nichts nennenswertes
Location: Perfekte Lage zum Shoppen aber auch zur Besichtigung von Sehenswuerdigkeiten
es war alles zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit. Der Empfang an der Reception - reizendes Personal - die Zimmer schoen und geraeumig - der Concierge besonders hilfsbereit und das Fruehsteuck herrlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff kindness, location
Cons: more space (drawers, wardrobe, etc.)
Very good hotel, perfectly located in Mayfair. Staff what very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very close to shops and restaurants
Cons: I missed not having a Nespresso machine in the room.
We enjoyed our stay at the Westbury Mayfield. The staff were very welcoming and obliging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal central location with luxuries

Posted Sep 9, 2016
My son and I stayed at the Westbury for 3 days before he started school. Everything was superb except the room we booked was a lot smaller than I expected though for the price it could not be beat. The staff were all incredibly accommodating in every way. We use their parking facilities and concerge and both were great. I would definitely recommend the hotel if you want yo be in the heart of London and close to shopping and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed in this hotel for a city weekend getaway to catch up with some friends. We were fooled by the 5-star rating. The only good thing about it was the location. The rooms were tired looking, and tiny. I've stayed in cheaper hotels in London that were more pleasant for half the price. Definitely will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Vi är återkommande gäster på detta femstjärniga hotell. Mycket proffsig personal. Ligger otroligt centralt och du når "ledigt" massa bra butiker och ställen på 0-15 minuters promenad. Tack!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 立地が良いホテル
Cons: 部屋が狭い。
Location: ポンドが激安の今ならショッピングにはうってつけの場所ですね。
ホテルの格式や立地条件は申し分ないのですが、さすがの立地の良すぎさで部屋が狭いですね。仕方ないのですがもう少し広ければ最高です! 立地重視の方にはオススメですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale lokatie

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ruime kamers, vriendelijk personeel. Dicht bij de stad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance Works

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: The location was fine for what we wanted to do. Right on the corner of Bond Street & only a short walk from Regent Street.
We arrived at the hotel on Friday afternoon to be advised that the hotel was undergoing maintenance work and there would be noise from this until 5pm and again on the Saturday. Very disappointed that we weren't notified of this before we travelled to give us an opportunity to change our plans. The member of staff on the check in desk, when we complained about this, said that they had upgraded our room to compensate. If so, I would like to have seen the room they were going to allocate us! The room, although clean, was small. There were no tea/coffee making facilities - we usually have a cup of tea while getting ready in the morning. There was a shaver point in the bathroom but didn't seem to fit our (standard) plug. We would never use a hotel mini bar anyway but at £4 for a can of coke and £5.50 for a small tube of Pringles.....