Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from teesside

It's more of a bed and breakfast than a hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Our first night had no heating but the manager sorted it as soon as it was reported, you get what you pay for so don't expect a lot if you didn't pay a lot. It did us, we were warm and dry and had breakfast what more can you ask for when you pay less than other hotels. Beds were comfy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Denver

Nice. Simple.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
SAFE! QUIET! GREAT LOCATION! I like the kitchen, and the wonderful staff. Not a fan of the bathrooms, and how old everything is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Gute Lage und Anbindung. Ausstattung schon sehr abgewohnt - das sollte man/frau schon berücksichtigen, wenn diese Unterkunft wegen des für Londoner Verhältnisse günstigen Preises gebucht wird. Alles ist sehr eng und auch nicht ganz sauber. Fenster lassen sich nicht gut schließen. Das Personal im Hotel ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Indianapolis

Decent Budget Hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I only stayed a night here. It was really close to the Tube station and was convinient. The room was ok for the price and would be extremely convenient for those on a budget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low quality

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi No shampoo No dyna A place to crash - nothing else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Cork

Worth a try.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a single room however, on arrival I was given a family room. 1 Double and 3 Single beds. The beds could have been a bit more comfortable but I still slept well. Would consider it for a second visit. Very close to main tube line.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Price reflects accommodation

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very dated, ensuite was very cramped. If your just after a bed for the night then fair enough but defiantly not somewhere I would take partner or family. Staff were friendly though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yasin from mulhouse

windsor

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Equipe tres serviable et flexible.Pour le prix, excellent rapport.n'attendez pas un hilton mais encore une fois, le rapport qualité-prix est plus qu honnete au vu des prix generaux de londres;