Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice Hotel, great food.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Family room was massive and very comfortable.
Cons: Pool area needs an update and pool could be warmer.
Location: Less than 5 mins drive from Derry Airport and similar to Derry itself. Great location for Causeway Coast route.
Nice clean hotel, restaurant food options, quality and service were fantastic. Pool and spa area a bit shabby though and pool was freezing. Great location for Derry Airport and start/end of Causeway Coast route.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aust.

Surprisingly nice

Posted Apr 5, 2016
As they say you should not judge a book by its cover, not the best looking place from the outside but inside us very pleasant, nice staff, good ammenities. Great bar area and food in restaurant was fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to local amenities.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, lovely pool.
Short break to see Londonderry and visit the Antrim coast.
4 out of 5
by David from Northern Ireland

New Year Stay 2015/2016

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
As a family we enjoyed our stay at this hotel - bedroom was very comfortable and clean. Swimming pool was good and really enjoyed by our children. If I had any areas for improvement they would be the following: breakfast - a better selection of cereals (can have Weetabix and Cornflakes any day of the week), wi-fi - very poor and not able to use on many occasions, heating - so many areas of the hotel were a little on the cold side, and usually I'm not one who finds the cold!!!!
4 out of 5
by Desmond

Review of white horse

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staf were in the main very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast average and Luke warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janice from Brisbane

Good stopover for our journey

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Okay stay of a one night stopover. The meals were great - rooms were very comfortable but the wifi speed was a bit slow.
5 out of 5
by kimberley from Belfast

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful clean hotel. Very cosy. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by MR PETER from Swindon

Peace, a bit off of the beaten track

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
A bit off of the beaten track but worth the extra drive.