Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ni

Nice, quiet hotel break!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel was brilliant was really relaxed with a great atmosphere. Staff were very helpful throughout our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Visit Home

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Da Vinci's bar Comfortable double beds Choice of pillows Staff in general excellent
Cons: See bathroom comments above
Location: Hotel within five minute drive of town centre - perhaps 20 minute walk . Good bars and restaurants in town and lots of character/history to the city.
Comfortable hotel Good breakfast Great bar Few niggles with room.Bath fills whilst taking shower - water flow too strong for bath plughole to cope with.My wife thought tissues and toilet paper should be "upgraded". Have stayed here before and will again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice hotel, in the same price range I have had more comfortable beds. Sharon at front desk is a credit to the hotel, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Glasgow

Quickie

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very Short stop-over, but greeted personally on arrival, and checked-in super quick. Room was clean and comfortable, with Tea/Coffee and wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ramada Derry

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Reception staff was excellent. However, the maintenance needs work. TV sound was stopping very frequently, the picture lost its digital aspect, bathroom light switch came off so no lights in bathroom and hair dryer didn't work. Food and service in the bar was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Belfast

A great smoker's room

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The main reason we picked this hotel was on their site they say there is entertainment every Friday and Saturday night. Well we were a bit disappointed to find there was nothing on the Friday night. So for any entertainment on Fridays is a taxi ride into town. Besides that they have the best smokers room I have ever seen and it's heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA ANGELES from BARCELONA

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con habitaciones muy comodas. Lo que mas me gusto fue el Pub, precioso. Sobre el desayuno no puedo opinar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Canada

Derry Jewel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
this is one great hotel easily accessible but just outside the hustle and bustle, perfect location for walks along the Quay, friendly and attentive staff and a Sunday roast Beef Lunch/dinner special that was just excellent and only £7.99....has to be the best deal in Derry. Loved Derry, loved this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels