Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, fl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This place was a nice clean hotel. Rooms were big enough and clean. Nothing special about it, but nothing wrong with it either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel bien, sans plus. Loin du centre de la ville, correct pour une nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co.down

Nice hotel But..

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Handy to most things, rooms comfortable.
Cons: noise from moving beer kegs etc from quite early in the morning - room on the opposite side of hotel would fix this.
Location: Short taxi ride from centre, also walkable if you arent wearing heels.
Everything about our stay was fine - only really a one night stopover before heading on our way - but in the morning when we were rushing to get ready we discovered no hot water and the water was a brown colour. This was rectified with reception after a few minutes - there was maintenance being done so they had turned the water off. Otherwise grand and good value at £55 through expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 8, 2016
Staff didn't acknowledge our presence anytime we were at the lobby, the room as old, dirty! This should be a 2 stars hotel! Extremely disappointed!!! Do yourself a favor and chose another hotel! Disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean.

Posted May 3, 2016
Friendly , clean, don't look for a sandwich on a Sunday afternoon.
5 out of 5
by Una

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really loved our stay. We will definitely recommend this hotel and definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Summit NJ

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with great staff. The rooms can be a little warm but we usually keep the windows open 24x7 and turn any radiators off
5 out of 5
by kellie from Belfast

Excellent

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Would recommend very highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

pleasant suprise

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Doors leading into corridors from the lift difficult to open whilst carrying/wheeling luggage.
The outside of this hotel and the location do not do this hotel justice-once inside you are pleasantly surprised with the modern and clean presentation of the reception area. Rooms are spacious and up to date and the dining room is also very good. Ramada lives up to it's name yet again.
5 out of 5
by Gustav Borup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels