Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quaint bed and breakfast.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown, shopping & City Walls.
Cons: Nothing, very lovely place to stay.
Location: Close to City Walls & within 10 minute walk to downtown.
Lovely bed and breakfast within 10 minute walk to downtown Derry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly B&B in city centre

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Car parking, clean room & bathroom, convenient to walk to city centre
Location: There are many good pubs and beautiful park.
We stayed one night for Jazz festival in 2017. The festival was wonderful. We selected the B&B for safety car parking. It was more than that, room was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. We would like to return Derry next year more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B, central and very friendly host family.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We listened to their advise, How to drive the coastal route and where to stop. This made our trip even more enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Warm and welcoming B&B!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Comfortable and clean room, secured parking spot for our car and a nice custom breakfast experience the next morning too! Would recommend this place as an enjoyable place to stay!
5 out of 5
by patrick

Charming bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our hosts were very helpful with much information about local history
5 out of 5
by william

Model guest house/home

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Best to research the area beforehand as to why you are there-local history and past/present culture fascinating,keep an open mind,treat as you find ,locals very very warm and friendly-future is bright
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cheerful

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Delightful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tour of Ireland

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay during our Ireland visit. Very friendly and helpful family; the owner gave us a very interesting history of Northern Ireland; we enjoyed it. Very easy to find, nice room, bed and linens. Breakfast was very varied and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, good value B&B in Derry.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitable. Interesting, useful local knowledge. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to sights

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Ten minute walk to pretty much everything--wall, Bogside, Peace Bridge, etc. Clean, comfortable room and bath. Good breakfast.