Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

IT FEELS LIKE FAMILY

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel is defenitely worthy. You feel there like you belong to the family. We spent one night in Derry and the stay was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Close to the walled city

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The location allowed for walking to the old walled city & our host gave us so much great history of the city & area. He was a wealth of knowledge. Raking was secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from U.S.A.

Disappointed, not what we expected

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was very disappointed in this property. The ratings didn't reflect the conditions we encountered. Did the previous reviewers use Hostels for comparison ? Owner: Very nice and accommodating upon our early arrival. Breakfast was very good and made to order ! Location: 15-20 minute walking distance to city center. Be prepared to walk on steep decline/incline. If you have any physical limitations be aware, or perhaps use a taxi. Property: We had two rooms, both with similar conditions. Luggage placement is only available on the floor in front of the room door. Bathroom very small, and only fit one person at a time. Both showers had black mold, and were very cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freinsheim

Nettes B&B in Derry oberhalb der Innenstadt.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Location: Es liegt ca. 10 Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt auf dem Hügel. Derrys Attraktionen erkunden (Stadtmauer).
Das B&B ist sehr nett, man muss aber um die Ecke in der Seitenstraße parken. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet. Frühstück war gut. Es liegt ca. 10 Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt auf dem Hügel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Denver, CO USA

Friendly staff with a wonderful breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is nice. A few minutes outside the city but fairly close. The staff was nice and breakfast was wonderful. The room was a good size, comfortable and clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Peterborough

Treat yourself!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous b ans b. Shannon and Mary were great hosts. Everything was superb! Walk down the hill to the centre of town was ok and the walk back up was....well...a challenge! Fairly easy drive after doing the Giants Causeway and Dunluce castle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Winter Haven, Florida

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The location is close to the town center, within walking distance. The owners are greta people and ended up being one of our most memorable memories as we sat and spoke to them for hours. They are very proud and have a greta bit of knowledge about the area. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Canada

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the place and the host. We had a great room and breakfast was really good. The host gave us a wonderful historic background on the Derry area. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B excelente

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Estancia magnífica. Habitación amplia y limpia con baño completo. El desayuno impresionante. Los dueños encantadores. A 15min andando del centro, eso si, la vuelta cuesta arriba.