Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IDOIA

ALGO ENGAÑOSO.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación era algo pequeña. Tendrían que eliminar el moho de baño. El personal era muy amable y el desayuno correcto. Otras cosas negativas podemos destacar su ubicación, está alejado del centro y que las fotografías engañan, puestos se ve muy bonito en las fotos pero en realidad los acabados son muy bastos y mal hechos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

RAS

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
C'était parfait, rien à dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Derry

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel is near to the center of the city and its main attractions. The room was a bit small, but very nice and clean. Hour host was always very kind and available to give us all the indications we needed. Derry is a particular city, rich of history. I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by francesco from Milan

Just great

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic. Nice place, Stephen is a perfect host, breakfast is OK, and try get a room with the view of the city center. A beautiful stay, we recommend it. Just a small warning. It is not far from the center and the bus station, but on a steep hill. If you carry heavy bags, don't walk!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cero servicio al cliente. No lo recomiendo.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
En esta ciudad TODO cierra a las 5 pm. La ciudad está totalmente desolada después de esa hora. Con suerte encontramos un restaurante en la ciudad amurallada (a 15 minutos a pie del hotel). Si vas a visitar Derry/Londonderry que sea antes de las 5 pm. Este B&B está en una calle residencial en donde solo hay este hotel y otro (propiedad de los mismos dueños). No hay personal en el hotel, te ponen un letrero que llames al otro hotel si necesitas algo. Yo llamé para pedir una toalla adicional y me dijeron de forma muy grosera: Lo que hay en el cuarto es lo que hay, más nada. El control remoto de la tele no funcionaba. No hay Aire acondicionado. El desayuno estaba OK. Al propietario no le gustan los niños (oí decirle esto a la que sirve el desayuno. Yo iba con mis hijos). En resumen: Busquen otra opción o mejor aún no se queden en esa ciudad. Da tristeza. Vayan más cerca del Giants Causeway o a Irlanda en donde la gente es más alegra y hay más ambiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in beautiful city

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was lovely, the room was comfortable and staff friendly. Access to WIFI was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul from Sydney

Recommended.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good host. Great location. Bathroom a bit small but manageable. Wonderful old building, decorated well. Nice walk into Derry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts

Nice B & B in the Bogside area of Derry

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It was close to the town.
Location: The town of Derry has a lot of historical areas to explore including the walls ; Tower Museum and St Column's Cathedral.
Friendly atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was fresh and tasty with plenty of choice including home made scones. The room was a bit small but adequate and very clean. The lounge was comfortable with internet access and a large tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Propre, confortable, idéalement situé