Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good staff breakfeast room ok

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: price location airport shuttle
Cons: room clean bed pad could be improved
Location: close to highway airport
good pleasant staff enjoyed lg tv with good reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensbury, NY

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We were only there for one night but it was a nice stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The continental breakfast had a ton of food choices. If we are in the area again we plan on staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marlboro

Gr8

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Better than most " motel by the highway" nice staff great free breakfast.pool in the lobby close to airport.lakes region.beaches30 minutes away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
It was nice staff was polite breakfast was good kids likes the pool but the chlorine was a bit much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: Nicely decorated Amazing staff
Location: Tupelo Music Hall, Sports Zone
The man at the counter when we arrived was incredibly pleasant and polite(I wish I had gotten his name). The breakfast was great and the two ladies working there were also incredibly pleasant and polite. They were cleaning constantly, and that was nice to see. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and pleasant...a rarity for sure! Thank you!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Room smelt bad. Advised hotel staff. They did nothing. Someone got sick in pool. This was not properly cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Cons: the pool/hottub could use a bit of an update
easy check in, room was spacious enough with small fridge and microwave, would recommend staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Overall pretty clean place, great location and in a good high visibility area. Stayed here one night but would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Quiet, clean, convenient location, good price. Sleep Inn Londonderry Sleep Inn Londonderry Quiet, clean, convenient location, good price. Sleep Inn Londonderry Sleep Inn Londonderry Quiet, clean, convenient location, good price. Sleep Inn Londonderry Sleep Inn Londonderry Quiet, clean, convenient location, good price. Sleep Inn Londonderry Sleep Inn Londonderry Quiet, clean, convenient location, good price. Sleep Inn Londonderry Sleep Inn Londonderry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londonderry ,NH

Nice hotel close to necessities

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We are currently between residences and chose this hotel for a multitude of reasons. Good service,breakfast,pool, kid friendly for the most part, clean and comfortable. Wasn't an fan of the bathroom setup with kids.quick access to Manchester and derry.overall I'd stay again.