Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Excellane choice. We went to a NASCAR race. Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery al

Awful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Awful experience and will never come to this hotel again. The room smelled and the doors where scratched up and it was a terrible experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted May 26, 2017
We had a brief stay. It was perfect for what we needed. Staff was very friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Very close to Manchester Airport. Will stay here again before and after our flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Missed flight

Posted May 12, 2017
I reserved a stay at this hotel weeks before my actual stay. I verified that I would have a shuttle the morning of my flight and could leave my car parked as it is advertised. The night I checked in I again asked about the shuttle in the a.m. and the attendant verified that I just needed to come downstairs, and I also filled out a paper to leave my car there. The morning of my flight, I came downstairs for the shuttle and was told by the attendant that I should have called 24 hours ahead. Well, I verified it when I reserved the room, verified it on check in, and then I was sitting there with no ride to the airport. I had to rush to the airport, find a parking spot , and then when I got to the airport, they were closing my gate to board., Luckily, they allowed me to board but meanwhile I will be paying a ridiculous amount to park at the airport. I am beyond furious. I am a choice hotels member and this is the worst encounter I have ever had. I am pretty positive that I will not be back, nor will I recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Great Hotel in Londonderry

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Super clean, spacious rooms, comfy beds, breakfast included, free WiFi, hotel has no strange odors, very quiet.
Cons: Rooms should have a microwave oven and a bigger refrigerator.
Location: Tupelo music theater is close by. Also plenty of shopping and restaurants are near by.
Needed a good hotel for a night while in Londonderry and found Sleep Hotel. Sleep was in a convenient part of town right off of Rt. 93. Hotel is well maintained with plenty of parking. The hotel is very quiet near gas stations, restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

A good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This is our second visit to this hotel. It's reasonably priced with a decent breakfast included. The rooms are clean and tidy, and the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly and we particularly like Nancy in the breakfast room. When we visit family in this area, this will be our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Nice hotel ... great breakfast!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had this stay planned BEFORE we found out there was going to be HUGE snow storm. It was so nice to finally arrive AND have room on the first floor. The room was nice. I liked that there was a microwave and mini-fridge in the room. The breakfast in the morning was REALLY nice -- eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, pastries, yogurt.... We were only there for a little over 12 hours... most of which was spent sleeping but it was a nice hotel right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Very good hotel in its class

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, if in need of a bit of repair. Service is very good. Good hotel for its price. Warning, there isn't much nearby except the airport.
5 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff. Perfect place to stay to go see a concert at the new Tupelo!