Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albstadt

Gutes Motel

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Frühstücksraum ist sehr kelin.
Waren zum wiederholten Male zum Zwischenstopp in diesem Hotel. Zimmer waren sauber und war alles ok. Frühstück spärlich aber ist halt kontinentales Frühstück. Frühstücksraum sehr klein.
4 out of 5
by copysand

bon sejour en famille

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
bien placé , accueil chaleureux , jolie piscine et jacuzzi , j'y retournerai volontiers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

A Comfortable Surprise

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: We were well received in a friendly manner, the room was ready, clean and spacious. Assistance with our luggage was readily forthcoming and cheerful.
Cons: Given ambient temperatures a refrigerator as standard would be welcome. One was offered but we did not take advantage of it.
Location: Lone Pine is a small town with lots of amenities and activities. Prime must be the closeness of Mt Whitney, the Sierras and Cottonwood
Not our first choice in Lone Pine, but our usual hotel was full, no doubt because of the film festival. However we were very agreeably surprised as we had had bad experiences of the Comfort/Quality Inn hotels in the past. However, this changed the record and we may use it again should we need to stay in Lone Pine in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Wir waren zufrieden und würden wieder hin fahren. Sehr teuer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funktionales Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Ortseingang und das Zentrum ist weit entfernt.
Wir waren zu zweit auf einer Motorrad-Tour durch Kalifornien für eine Nacht im Comfort Inn Lone Pine. Bei der Planung schien uns der Ort nach der Fahrt von Las Vegas (nach dem Death Valley) richtig für einen Zwischenstopp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Einfaches Inn zwischen Vegas und Yosemite N.P.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Location: Hotel bietet sich als Quartier zur Abkürzung der Strecken zwischen Las Vegas / Death Valley nach Yosemite an.
Einfaches kleines Zimmer. kein Aufzug. Einfaches amerikanisches Frühstück(sbuffet)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel à l'entrée du Death Valley

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Hôtel dans un bel emplacement, vue magnifique sur les montagnes. Chambre très propre, balcon (mais il faut le demander lors de la réservation), piscine, jacuzzi, petit déjeuner inclus et très bon! Personnel super courtois, ils nous ont même fait la réservation pour le Resto! Tranquille, 5 min en auto de la ville. Je le conseille!
5 out of 5
by Eduardo J.

Mt Whitney Hike

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean and comfortable. AC worked well on a very hot day. We were allowed to check in early, and the front desk was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Gut, bis sehr gut eingerichtete Zimmer. Die Klimaanlage per Raum ist etwas laut, kann aber getrost über Nacht ausgeschaltet werden, wenn man im Vorfeld wärend eines Pool besuchs den Raum kühlt. Zimmer zur Strasse sollten bei Lärmempfindlichkeit gemieden werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Gutes Hotel fuer death valley ausflug

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Check in schnell und zimmer groß, Betten bequem. Frühstück minimal. Blick aus dem Fenster toll.