Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Good and cozy. Shower was a little weird but it was good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room was way too hot and the heat was off. Other than that great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great place to stay it is close to the beach and town. They have live music each night and great employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Comfortable rooms, kind and attentive staff. Close to main drag and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Fantastic Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great room, clean and comfortable with a great view of the ocean. Friendly staff throughout. The live music was awesome along with the atmosphere. Fantastic food and spirits. Definitely will return and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Amazingly dog friendly!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful, weather... not the best, but who has control over that right? I loved that the front desk had some apparel and healthy snacks along with a wide varietal of wines. The Pickled Fish restaurant was also super delicious! We will definitely be back with our furr kids in tow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim

Noisy!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very noisy due to think walls and no carpet. Few amenities. Price was low and it had a great restaurant with a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice hotel, super comfortable and pretty affordable. Great location just seconds from the beach, definitely would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett Washington

PERFECT GET AWAY

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the rooms were simple, quaint, and comfortable. The staff was amazing and we enjoyed riding the bikes, playing ping pong and board games, all complimentary. We are planning another trip back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter vacation

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 2 day getaway at Adrift. The hotel had all the things we value most in staying somewhere: access to beach, good food and booze, live music, dog-friendly. They even had free bike rentals! We never had to drive anywhere! Highly reccomend this spot.