Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nice staff.
Location: Ports of call, only minutes from here.
We were here Thanksgiving night. The hotel is decorated for Christmas, so was very lovely, and yet 90 degrees outside. So time spent on patio was lovely also. Very nice hotel, nicest one in the San Pedro area. Don't bother going to the Crowne Plaza, it's become very run down, this hotel is well kept. However restaurant hours are quirky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tracy ca

perfectly nice.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easy checkin/out. Close secure parking. Quiet clean spacious room. Simple AC. Very pleasant. No issues whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very quick check in and check out highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Think twice

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We had a Junior suite we were told it slept for 4 when we asked how that would happen they brought us a rollaway bed that was so old uncomfortable an out dated the furniture was old they only gave us two bath towels for a Junior suite the TV wasn’t working if I change the TV in the sitting area the TV in the bedroom change is just a horrible experience ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Everything was amazing the common Room was really nice the bedrooms were Great the elevators were a little rickety but that was the worst of it we got Room service great breakfast over all amazing service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

wonderful staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: scenic and wonderful staff
Cons: Not alot
Location: plenty of good food and shopping close
Very nice hotel beautiful setting very courteous and helpful staff with good food and shopping close by. Will book another stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Convenient to the Port, idea when going on a cruise. Pleasant area for a walk but Not close to ANYTHING else
Convenient to the Port, idea when going on a cruise. Pleasant area for a walk but Not close to ANYTHING else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc, Ok

a very beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: the hospitality, the hot warm cookies, and the very clean HOTEL
Cons: NOTHING
i truly enjoyed my stay here..... such a beautiful, very quite Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Cookies are great! Bathroom door lock wasn't working. Not a great location with the wardrobe right next to the room door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Double Tree Inn by San Pedro

Beautiful hotel, close to yacht Harbor!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It was such a blessing to find this hotel! It was. It was beautiful, great location close to yacht Harbor. First class staff, amenities, food, romantic environment! Our 25th anniversary spent here! Thank You and God bless you!👍