Ratings based on 1,559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Really nice. Bar staff great! A little noisy from the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Price

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Not worth the price. The hotel is nice but not at 250.00 + a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I loved everything about the hotel except the bed was not very comfortable. They could use memory foam toppers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel was clean, and comfortable. Unfortunately parking was not included. It was near restaurants, and shopping center. We got the deal that offered the continental breakfast, but unfortunately upon arrival we had to pay extra for “warm food” (food was good though). Overall the hotel experience was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Closer to restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Was not pleased with breakfast. I had to pay extra on free breakfast. I requested an extra bed sheets & pillow and never received them on both days that I stayed. Woke up with back spasms due to condition of the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Decor, lounge
Cons: Hotel staff at front desk when greeting and checking in guests
Great hotel aside from the very disappointing initial contact with the front desk upon check in. Woman checking us in was talking to another staff member during our check in, didn't smile or give a welcoming tone. She didn't engage and simply got us our room keys and pointed us to the elevator. She didn't take the time to clearly explain how parking worked or how the elevator worked on the higher floors. Aside from checking in we had a nice stay. We enjoyed the gym, lounge and the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
No breakfast, not so much thing to do around. It's a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Arrived late, luckily the restaurant still served food. Great Fish tacos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms great beds

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Book through Expedia I did not get free parking or free breakfast and no y fy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room was high priced for such low quality

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Upon entering the room there were dirty utensils from room next to my room that was there 2 days. Entering the room I noticed there were only one robe the I call the front desk for 2 days until I received another one. The whole stay being it was a 100+ temperature outside the room was very hot meaning the air conditioner didn't work and the only thing the manager can suggest is that I down grade into another room. Very bad services over all!!!!!!!