Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Easy access.. great customer service ... shuttle bus was able to pick up n drop off every where we wanted to go.... excellent breakfast all included... Will definitely be visiting again... friendly staff......😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Felt clean and safe.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Loved all the little extra's.
Clean room, helpful staff. I arrived late, had no problem finding the hotel. The staff on duty were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying made easy!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Easy check in and Friendly staff!!👍 Front desk explained all services that were available to us. Very patient with me as I couldn’t understand the shuttle schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Good, but not great

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Breakfast was good. Room clean, and decorated beautifully. Did the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, Ca

Hidden gem!!

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Modernized. Pool area was amazing, I would come back during the summer just to lounge by the pool!! Room was comfy and had great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent pre cruise hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Location, price
Nice area with 2 acceptable restaurants nearby, pleasant surroundings, very quiet. We found a broken lock leading to the balcony. When we reported it, our room was changed immediately. We appreciated the friendly and quick service. I noticed that a repair person came to that room within 30 minutes to make repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay Experience

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The main problem is with there parking. Very limited and very small spaces. Maybe about 20 spaces and all crunched up together down in garage. Very very tight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And for $20!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice calm place.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Great place. Very nice employees. Treated with much respect. Cleaners knew what they were doing. Didn’t have anything missing from the rooms. Breakfast could be better but other than that awesome place. I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wi fi worked, bugs in room, creepy place

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Trip advisor
Cons: Clean up major
I regret staying there never should have stayed after I saw it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA.

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The lobby was the most modern one I have seen in a mid-priced hotel. This was the first hard wood floors I have ever stayed in. The entire stay was extremely friendly, especially the shuttle driver. The shuttle service to our cruise ship is definitely a selling point. Yes, you pay extra for the room for the shuttle service, but you can park your car for free in their back parking lot while on your cruise and they drop you off and pick you up. The next time we take a cruise out of Ling Beach, we will definitely stay here.