Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grafton WI

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice location with in walking distance of many restaurant's and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice location, but needs to proper upkeep

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Located in a very good spot. The room was not as clean as you may expect and fixtures were broken. The showerhead needed maintenance (Calcium and mildew build up)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood, ca

Nice place

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This place is nice and new. Clean. Comfortable. Close to everything. We were only there for a night and had an early flight the next morning, so didn’t take full advantage of the amenities offered but would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Very nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was clean, smelled fresh, the shower was incredible, the shampoo and conditioner was the best I’ve ever used compared to other hotels, and the bed was sooo comfortable! Everything is literally walking distance! My boyfriend and I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks

Great value, great property

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We did a 1 night staycation. The facility is great, especially for the price. The staff was super friendly. My kids loved the rooftop pool. Breakfast was great and not overpriced. Only complaint is the bed is too soft, I was sinking in a bit, made my sensitive back a bit sore. But overall I'd recommend this hotel as a base camp to do a Long Beach vacay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Liked it very much, highly recommend. Very clean rooms. Nice and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, nice view of the harbor

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was a short but good stay. Staff was super, room was very clean and comfortable. Plan to stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by Erick

Perfect get alway

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean location was excellent view from the pool side was great I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Birthday get away!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location of the hotel. Lot's of things to do within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by ANTONINA

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was plesent