Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moosomin canada

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Staff in restaurant was very friendly and helpful. And I have nothing more to say. Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City California

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice Hotel from the outside, nice location, very modern and clean facilities. Very small rooms, beds are not queen size, they are full size. Tiny bathrooms. Very uncomfortable stay...never again at this particular hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Beautiful view and amazing staff!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
My stay was amazing! The staff were very welcoming friendly and extremely accommodating. My sheets did have a stain on the bed, but the staff promptly offered the option to switch my room or bring new sheets. The room was very clean other than that. My view overlooking Downtown Long Beach was perfect as well. Can’t wait to go back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Attended IMC motorcycle show

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Price of F&B.
Hotel check-in was quick and painless. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was very convenient. Common areas were mediocre. Food and beverage were good quality but vastly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Fast, convenient, beautiful area, Nice place for a romantic evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed here for a 3 day convention. Amazing staff that greets you before you even enter the hotel!! Check in & check out with smooth. Room was really clean with wonderful amenities. Hotel design is modern with plenty of lobby space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More expensive then paying directly

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great hotel and location. Booked Wednesday to Friday night, and decided to an extra day, however Expedia more expensive then paying directly, plus they will not even let me post this comment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel near outlets and aquarium

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Location is good. Room was okay. Toilet continuously ran and the water pressure in the shower went in and out. The sink area was so awkward and small. Water splashed everywhere because of the placement of the faucet and shape of the sink bowl. The bed was okay. I wouldn’t stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel near The Aquarium Of The Pacific

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We got into our room pretty late after a long day at Disneyland, so the easy late check-in was nice. We upgraded to a room with a view of the harbor. The harbor was amazing but difficult to see from our room because the windows were 4' off the ground. There were some chairs in front of the window that were very modern and nice, but too short to sit in and look out those high windows. The bathroom was a little small and my husband and I had to take turns getting ready because we didn't both fit at the same time, and we aren't that big. Overall the room had high end finishes and furnishing but I felt was overpriced for what it was. If you were like us and needed to be close to the aquarium then it was perfect. Right across the street was an outlet mall, and across a cool pedestrian bridge the other direction was a variety of restraunts, and a picturesque walk along the bays edge. Follow that path and you come to the aquarium, wich was amazing, in about 5-10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Every thing was great, the room was clean and the view is excellent.