Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst stay of my life

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The desk was nice to work on.
Cons: Change the mattresses, the pillows were the worst, and for the love of God bomb the place because there are bugs everywhere.
Location: A lot of food options nearby which was nice, and the Pike outlets were a short drive away.
This experience was absolutely horrible. Upon my arrival, the woman in the office was disgustingly rude and was adamant in telling me about the additional $50 deposit that was or was not stated on expedia, which in my opinion is absolutely preposterous since the room was absolutely disgusting. Bugs everywhere, blood-like stains on the mattress, not to mention I left covered in bug bites which obviously means there was bed bugs. If I had the option to stay anywhere else I would but this experience only made my trip to california even worst. I really don't know how places like this stay open. Good thing i'm not returning to california for a long time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

motel charged me an extra 10$, for my girl's visit

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Not good! That's it my friend. I have no more to add.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Disatisfied

Posted Sep 28, 2017
•Room looked okay •Not enough towels •Fridge did not make anything cold, turned on but that's about it •Shower not too clean, hairs left over from previous person •Staff called at 10:02 to see if I was checking out (check out at 10:30
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LBC

Cool for the $$$

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Decent place for the $$$ and close to restaurants
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible carpet dirty the hallway smells bad

Posted Aug 28, 2017
To bad the front desk gentleman aptitude is terrible....
4 out of 5
by Terence

Friendly and quiet for me

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet needs to be double checked and the the shower head needs to be cleaned of all mildew/ mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not in a good part of town.

Would never stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
They requested $50 deposit for the room. Check out time was 10:30am. Drunks next door loud, smoking outside our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room. Smelly , Dirty, Bed felt like you're sleeping on rocks. Air was broken. Refrigerator didn't work.Had to play with the door to get it to lock. To top it off there was alot of shooting. Will stay in a park before I ever stay there again
5 out of 5
by Christina

Not bad for a one night stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. The service was good. The toilet seat was loose and the fridge was unplugged. We have learned from different places that it takes 2 full days to get a fridge too safe temperature to be able to cool things so we couldn't use the fridge at all.
4 out of 5
by william

clean quiet

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was completely uneventrfull which in this context was good. my check in process was easy and the gentleman who checked me in was no frills efficient. this is a family run business and the do efficient work i dont think they are concerned much with comfort of "frills" its clean its quiet.