Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I couldn't be happier with my stay. From the staff to the facility everything was fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Tish, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this amazing feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Far away from attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nothing around the hotel, it's completely isolated from the city. The room itself is ok, my only complaint is about the cleanliness of the room: not that clean and I asked for new sheets but I didn't get anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Great place to stay
We were in town for a wedding. This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and the 2 bedroom suite we were in was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was overall good except for the hornet nests by my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND EATING, SHORT NIC

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: VERY GOOD PLACE TO REST AND EAT, BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT
Cons: THE PRICE IS JUST A LITTLE HIGH
Location: SHOPPING MALLS AND RESTRAUNTS, SENIC DRIVING
I REALLY LIKED THE KITCHEN IN THE ROOM SO COULD FEEL AT HOME WITH A FEW HOME COOKED MEALS, FELT LIKE BEING AT HOME WITH OUT BEING AT HOME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lathrop, CA

Enjoyed our stay. Close to freeway.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Everything was very nice, but a few things they need to do is put more kitchen cooking items. No fry pans, only pots. Plus could use more comfortable furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted May 20, 2017
Easy parking, clean and spacious room. Quick check in.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Generally speaking a good experience. Service was great, very personable and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Good hotel, room was very clean and well stocked. Good location, hotel offers onsite food (different every evening) we tried the taco truck tacos and it was delicious.