Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Amanda was a sweetheart thank you for accommodating us. Super clean room and amazing staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

First time here

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Get in size. Two rooms and living room great for for my family of six. Stove kitchen and not too tight, dishwasher and stove plates and cups coffee pot blow dryer great mattresses in two bathrooms OMG gotta love the bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for us

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Perfect for our needs, located very close to where we needed to be, the room was quite large with all the amenities of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We appreciated the convenience of the hotel’s location as well as the cleanliness and overall appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

spacious & comfortable loft-style suite

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location, quietness, comfort, breakfast
We stayed in two bedroom loft suite with kitchen and living area. Suite was comfortable, well furnished, and quiet. Loft-style bedroom space doesn't provide privacy (not an issue for us) - something you should consider if bedroom privacy is important to you. Breakfast was good (variety and all fresh); staff was friendly and very helpful when we needed some scanning and copying done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx Az

Loved it!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Loved the suite! Very clean and it had all that we needed! Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at a Marriott Residence

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Very roomy. Had a barbecue dinner event during a stay. Meal was good, but the best part was that this appreciation event for guests made us feel good.
Location: Short driving distance from Long Beach beaches, restaurants, grocery store.
Great to have a studio apartment on two levels. Travelling with 5 people/family it was great to have two bathrooms and the ability to sleep 6 comfortably. Great to have a fridge to keep perishable food and snacks fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great homey feeling hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious and amenities
Great hotel I needed a home like place during my home remodel and this worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jerusalem

Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I love this place because it has a kitchen and it was safe for my family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was not clean very good. The son had left a little too the paste in the sink when we left. It was still there after they cleaned the room. The linen was not crystal white. It looked very dull and needed to be thrown away. I killed several bugs in the bathroom.