Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Crack House/Ghetto

Posted May 29, 2017
Blood spot on sheets Green mold in shower No iron, had to go to front desk for one Closest place to eat was Jack in the Box 1-1/2 blocks away. The staff was very pleasant, but the hotel is disgusting. I had traveled all the way from Tampa, FL for my son's college graduation from CSU Long Beach and reserved this room as it was the best value with the closest proximity to the college. I chose wrong, what a ghetto!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Beautiful view from balcony,nice, quiet.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's was nice quiet.polite staff comfortable beds, plenty of TV channels . Beautiful decor
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Great Long Beach Value

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a night to stay as we were boarding carnival cruise line the very next day. Only downside to this location was it wasn't as close to the terminalsame as I had thought when booking. However, the staff were friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city view

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The overall stay was plesant. They need more towels and free ice wouldnt hurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood,ca

It's ok

Posted Mar 15, 2017
For the price it's ok, you get what you pay for. Room was dirty and staff seemed very unwelcoming. Will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by john

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The floor was very dirty, there was no wifi and that is very important to me for work, I will not be staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk not fully trained, Shady looking/behaving guest, shady neighborhood, no security lock, bathroom smelled like mildew. Only things I liked was the room was bigger then I thought it was & there was a Terrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I just kept the feeling that it was a little over price, and I almost slipped in the shower