Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Gresham

Won't stay there again

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people were nice, room was clean but I didn't like the color off the comforter set. The wifi did not work until the next day and the pool bottom was wearing out. I did not think it was worth the 113.00 dollars a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This is an old hotel which is fine but they have done zero updates, there was foil under the burners on the stove
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Nice and quiet hotel. Just walk 10 minutes to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming! The rooms were very nice had a nice little kitchenette dining table pull out sofa! It's was very nice and right in the middle of everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It's old & kind of dated, but we had no issues & our dog was fine also, slept fine, didn't want to hang out in the room much anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
it was a great spring break location. The hotel was close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castle rock,Washington

Rodeway inn perfect weekend getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We were beyond pleased with the room and amenities we experienced here. The room was huge aND super clean. The room TV was awesome quality . Water temperature was perfect for showers. Ithe had a microwave and mini fridge too. The bed was a king size and comfortable. The room view was just right to experience a sunny day and stormy beach day. It's just off the main street but was quiet and close to everything we needed. It had a laundromat too that was great. There was ano in room fireplace with daily complimentary duraflame logs! Free! They offered a breakfast bar daily which haday a great variety. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel but it was very clean, bed was super comfy...better than higher end hotels, staff was very friendly. I gave high stars due to it being older but very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff- eager to accomodate my needs. All the basics good. Carpet needs replacing.
5 out of 5
by pamela from Kelso, Wa

great time at the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
our stay at the Rodeway Inn was very comfortable and very enjoyable.we were close to all the shops downtown and all the restaurants and very close to the beach.we would stay there again.