Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
The room was so comfortable! The carpet had so much padding
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

A Good Place for Bad People

Posted May 11, 2018
It pains me to write this review, because the worst part of this motel is its patrons and, admittedly, the patrons can't be controlled by the hotel staff. To a degree anyway. This is a trap house, and I can't help but think if the hotel was more discerning over who they allow into their facility it wouldn't be *the* go-to place for the lowlifes of Long Beach. Good luck feeling safe here. It's downright scary and you'll find yourself in some type of trouble whether you're looking for it or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Very nosie and parking is bad basic motel should have found another place no refund buyer beware
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Room was nice and simple, a little on the ghetto side but still for the price it was decent. A bathroom could use some work because the toilets and showers sucked! Besides that, you pay for what you get!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Clean but lower end hotel in not a very good neigh

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Two King beds, clean room, simple but sufficient toiletry,
Cons: Some painting, mold removal, strict smoking rules.
Location: Shady neighborhood. However, a nice restaurant across the street.
Needed a hotel for a one night stay. The beds were surprisingly comfortable and the room was very clean. However, very old building and not maintained. Although smoking was prohibited, someone (another guest?), took cigarette breaks in the stairway adjacent to our room, and the wall mounted AC unit basically blew all the smoke in our room. Complained but no other rooms were avail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The front reception provided accomodation arrangements for us at the last minute and we appreciate their effort and courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
It was a very basic but very clean property. I would crash there again when my daughter is in a theater production late at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It was in a scary neighborhood, roomed smelled like cigarettes. Thought I would die of second hand smoke
5 out of 5
by po

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Po

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels