Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Ghetto

Posted Aug 18, 2017
People parting till 3 in the morning. No one doing anything about it . Rooms are dated carpets are filthy there is blood smears on walls. I would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There were cockroaches in the bedsheets. The owner does not speak English so it was difficult to communicate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castaic, CA

Not again

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Shut it down and find a better location.
Location: The hotel was not in a very good part of town. However. it was close to the waterfront near the Queen Mary, Shoreline Village, and the Aquarium.
The room was a good size but that's the only good thing about it. The carpet was dirty, the room smelled, there were cigarette burns on the bedspread and carpet, there was no coffee maker, and there was a leak in the bathroom near the toilet. It was also very difficult to park because the parking was very narrow and dangerous.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Poor neighborhood, but suprisingly nice inside.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel to the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: The location is not nice. There are many automobile repair stores and Mexican stores, which makes the location unsafe, unclean and noisy.
I stayed at the hotel for two days. The room was clean and quiet, but the dryer was broken. Overall, I think the hotel is OK to stay. There is fast wifi, TV, and microwave. However, the location didn't look safe and quiet. There are many automobile repair stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The shower curtain had mold on it, there was gang writings on the mirror and on the wall, stayed there two days did not remake the beds for the second day the air-conditioner did not work at all , Had some homeless person knock on my door in the middle of the night and I drive a new Lincoln navigator and I was fearful that my car might be vandalized at night on a positive note this little hotel has potential the manage and staff , was extremely nice , They just need to put a little money in the place and upgrade the quality of standards on a daily basis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition
Location: fast food only
The room was dirty and I could smell the smoking even it was classified as non-smoking room. Although there were microwave and fridge in the room, there was no hot water or glass provide. The room condition was so terrible. The room next to us was so loud even after midnight. It was so scared to stay there for even one night as I didn't feel safe at all. I would never book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

DO NOT RENT HERE

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BULLDOZE IT AND REBUILD
Location: RUN, DON''T WALK, RUN AWAY
STINKS ENOUGH TO GAG A MAGGOT. LOOKS LIKE BLOOD SPLATTERS ON WALLS AND CEILING FILTHY FURNITURE HOLES IN THE BEDDING CARPETS CURTAINS.. OPERATOR DOES NOT SPEAK ENGLISH OR REFUSES TO. REMINDS ME OF THE DRUG DENS OF THE 70'S
3 out of 5
by Akemii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels