Ratings based on 2,085 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I won't go there any more. I didn't like that I had to pay 25 dollars for parking at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Over all it was a nice place inside for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great views. Great breakfasts.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and priced well.
Location: Easily visited all of Manhatten.
The staff was exceptional attentive and naturally friendly. This hotel is particularly close to all city transit systems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Excellent quality for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Price and close to subway.
Cons: Lobby should be modernized.
This is an hotel that offers a lot for the price you pay. It is very close tho the subway. There is a paying private parking on the site but very small and you have to be lucky to have a space ( we were). The breakfast is good. The room is confortable and quiet for New York but a bit small. Lobby is dated. Neighbourhood is not very attractive but safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tompkin ,Ithaca, NY

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The stay was good. But the parking was bad. I feel we used have park for parking a hotel. If we are stay there. So I won't be going back to that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location, room space
Cons: Elevators ... they are slow and sluggish...Room Keys got disabled twice...
Location: excellent location .... near subway station
We stayed at this hotel for our NYC summer vacation. The location and staff is excellent... Only few minutes to major NYC attractions ... Breakfast was top notch... Elevators need some improvements.. would consider stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to Subway
Had an employee banging the door of Room # 206 and I lost my sleep for the rest of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good view of the bridge and close to Manhattan

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The location, the breakfast and the room
The price is quite affordable and only 3-4 stops to Rock Feller Centre. The breakfast is quite good and all the staff are quite friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao, Dutch Caribbean

Hotel is very comfortable and nice

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Employees are very friendly and helpful. Execellent service. The breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Had a very good experience the staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hotel close to everything Great transportation.