Ratings based on 1,513 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was a little wobbly but overall it was a great room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is cute, the rooms are nice... Only downside is the weekend parties at the penthouse club. I was in a nice upper floor room with the music blaring till pretty late in the evening. Thankfully the air conditioner help muffle the sound a bit. Besides that the stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Excellent service parking is convenient for when u need to run out for something parking is always there for a fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel was a nice place to stay. Modern and chic. We had two issues..our room was very near the elevator and it made a horrendous noise everytime it was in use and actually rattled the window, and our room was in a major need of a repaint. There were scuff marks everywhere, but nothing so major as a coat of paint wouldn't fix...other than that, it was efficient for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
When I came, there was construction w/o warning and a mediocre breakfast. Better for a night out then to stay. Great food and venue for dinner/nighttime
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel, don't hesitate book it!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel literally was a pleasure to stay at. In terms of location, the hotel was perfect right between the city and Queens. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, rooms looked exactly like their pictures and service was top notch. Will definitely be coming back there and definitely would recommend! 10/10