Ratings based on 1,550 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2019
The hotel is still undergo some construction but the hotel is eclectic and staff was friendly. The surrounding area seemed safe and although there was some construction going on, there was no excessive noise. Good Overall experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Couldnt make and had insurance on my booking and they werent able to refund me or credit me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
The hotel is under renovation again and I would like to have known ahead of time. I called for fresh towels and they never showed up. Very unorganized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Nice place but there isn't much around. They were undergoing renovations but overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by TPF Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for the 4/5 rating! We appreciate the feedback. We hope you come back to see how the works looks after. Thanks again for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Awesome place to stay. Rooms are fab. Staff were really friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by TPF Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for leaving a 5/5! We are happy that our team are friendly, which is how we are and hope you come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Great place, employees are great, clean building within a great area in new York
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by TPF Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for leaving a 5/5! We are happy that our team are friendly, which is how we are and hope you come back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
It is an up and coming hotel. Still under development.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by TPF Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for leaving the 4/5 review! We hope you come back soon to see our finishing touches!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Was only here for a quick one-night stay. Cool hotel, but wasn't able to fully check it out! The only complaint I have is the water pressure in the shower... it was like the shower just sprinkled water on you. Thankfully I was just there one night. I would have been annoyed with the water pressure if staying there longer. The lady at check in was super friendly and nice!