Ratings based on 2,365 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: VIEW FROM THE ROOFTOP
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING
Hotel was located in an industrial area of Queens and kind of looked out of place. There was a shuttle bus provided free on the hour to and from Manhattan although we never used it as there were subways located within a 10 minute walk. Our room was on the fourth floor and although clean the pillows were lumpy, the fridge didn't work, the air con was poor and so noisy it couldn't be left on at night. Between the heat in the room and the early morning noise from businesses located across the road we didn't sleep that well. Although I would not return it did however have a stunning views from the rooftop and the staff were always pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location and view.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Staff truly cares. Building needs a refresh. Easy to get anywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Sep 4, 2017
the cable was down when we entered the room my partner felt that the sheets and bedding was not properly cleaned staff was great like always but the room wasnt what i expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Stayed one night, everything was great from the room to the staff to the food and to the rooftop. Would definitely come back. Would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great location, views, & service; trendy rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We had a beautiful view of NYC with easy access to subway. Wonderful staff & service. Elegant room. Close to LIC and NYC attractions, including Big Alice Brewery nearby, Citi Field, Grand Central Terminal, Empire State Building. All for a great value, loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff is the best especially Kristen. The food is good, the view from the roof is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel with shuttle to Manhattan

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staying away from the hustle and bustle of Manhattan saved us money and gave us incredible views of the city skyline from our room. The hotel has a complimentary shuttle that took us in and out of the city making getting around super easy. The rooftop bar had incredible views and provided plenty of photo ops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hote was kind of creepy and really dirty. Not sure how it has 4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful, and views were great. A little far from subway station but they have a complimentary shuttle that takes you to and from the city every hour so very convenient. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Close to CitiField

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy to get train to Citi Field. Staff was very helpful. Room was nice and clean. Had a view of Manhattan.