Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Thankful for a parking space that accommodated our car and the small trailer we were towing.
Cons: Make the bed all the way (see above)
Location: Very close to several restaurants (literally around the corner from parking lot to Chili's and Paenera
Linens were clean, bed appeared to be newly made except that bed pillows were not covered with spread and one appeared to have been propped up as if someone had been sitting on the bed watching TV. (Was exhausted, did not complain to manager). only towels in bathroom, no washcloths.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
OK for a night or two. Not the Taj mahal.Nearby stores
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never rent that place is the worst place.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I rent for 2 night but was to bad,I have to rent a diferent place to stay my second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack central

Posted Jul 22, 2016
If your looking for Crack and prostitutes, this is the place. If your looking for a place for the family, stsy far away.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Pownal

The Worst Hotels.com has presented.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel, filthy floor, no wifi which was promised, seedy elements, the hotel had old and in need of repair everything inside and out. The shower was tiny and the head would not point toward the center. the shelf in bathroom was broken. I requested no service for my three night stay but they poked around one day and did service another. There were no garbage pails at all. The TV was all snow. The deadbolt was rough and sticking, very hard to locl/unlock. I was questioned by the broken English Indian owner while getting ice. He thought I was stealing ice. I showed my room key as proof. The toilet barely flushed and would bubble loudly randomly. The AC worked but they would turn it off once I would leave. The humidity and heat were so bad I wanted to leave it on. The towels were tiny and old and felt like sandpaper, like prison towels. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a vacant room in an emergency

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: it had an available room on a busy weekend
Cons: TV, it wasnt even cable TV, what century is this?
Location: all fine
the desk clerk was fine, the beds were to hard, the other clintele were not exactly family types
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

The guy from the reception was horrible!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I ask him nice, someone to bring me extra towel and also that I don't want anyone to come and to clean the room the day after. He just ignore me and do opposite.
1 out of 5
by James from Stafford, VA

Where not to stay unless desperate!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Never going back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 20, 2016
Sucked dirty old smelly poor location welfare hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and looked like someone was killed in the bathroom